Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Sunderland Empire

Sunderland Empire

Title
Date
Curious Connections Sept-Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Tue 16 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beyond the Barricade Wed 17 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 18 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Watch Out! The Spooks are Out Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Miss Saigon Wed 24 Oct - Sat 17 Nov
Wed 24 Oct - Sat 17 Nov
Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Sat 03 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brendan Cole Tue 20 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories Terrible Tudors - Get Creative Workshop Wed 21 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Wed 21 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 21 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Wed 21 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Thu 22 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Thu 22 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories Awful Egyptians - Get Creative Workshop Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bistro: Sunderland Empire A View from the Gods A Murder Mystery dining event Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Christmas Queens Fri 30 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project November-December 2018 Sat 08 Dec
Sat 08 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Pan Fri 14 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Fri 14 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Relaxed Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fairy Tale Tour Sun 16 Dec - Sun 30 Dec
Sun 16 Dec - Sun 30 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Nov-Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Sat 12 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 14 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
Mon 14 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Thu 24 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Fri 25 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 26 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Wed 06 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Wed 06 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Jan-Feb 2019 Mon 11 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project January-February 2019 Thu 14 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Mon 25 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Wed 27 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Fri 08 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sat 09 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Sun 10 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 17 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - First Steps Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Beauty and the Beast Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Class On Stage Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Silver 60s Show Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Mar-Apr 2019 Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project March-April 2019 Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bootleg Beatles: Live in Concert Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 08 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Mon 08 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 28 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Wed 01 May
Wed 01 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sat 04 May
Sat 04 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 06 May - Sat 11 May
Mon 06 May - Sat 11 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Elvis World Tour starring Shawn Klush and Dean Z Thu 16 May
Thu 16 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Apr-May 2019 Mon 20 May
Mon 20 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 20 May - Sat 25 May
Mon 20 May - Sat 25 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project April-May 2019 Thu 23 May
Thu 23 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals Sat 01 Jun - Sun 02 Jun
Sat 01 Jun - Sun 02 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 24 Jun - Sat 06 Jul
Mon 24 Jun - Sat 06 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project June-July 2019 Sun 07 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Jun-Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Sun 21 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 23 Jul - Sat 27 Jul
Tue 23 Jul - Sat 27 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 30 Jul - Sat 03 Aug
Tue 30 Jul - Sat 03 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 07 Oct - Sat 12 Oct
Mon 07 Oct - Sat 12 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Sunderland Empire
Sunderland Empire,High Street West,Sunderland,SR1 3EX