Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Sunderland Empire

Sunderland Empire

Title
Date
Community Chorus April Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Connect Up April Mon 29 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Wed 01 May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Fri 03 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
RuPaul's Drag Race - Werq the World Tour Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor) Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hormonal Housewives Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Apr-May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project April-May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Connect Up May Mon 27 May 2019
Mon 27 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wednesday Morning Movers - May Wed 29 May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Morning Movers - May Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Community Chorus May Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Afternoon Movers - May Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Believe - The Cher Songbook Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday Morning Movers - May Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Schools Dance Festival Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wednesday Morning Movers - June Wed 26 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Morning Movers - June Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Afternoon Movers - June Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday Morning Movers - June Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Community Chorus June Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Connect Up June Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project June-July 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Jun-Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Wed 17 Jul 2019
Wed 17 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wednesday Morning Movers - July Wed 24 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Morning Movers - July Thu 25 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Community Chorus July Thu 25 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Afternoon Movers - July Thu 25 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday Morning Movers - July Fri 26 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Connect Up July Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 30 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Book Of Mormon Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael - The Magic of Michael Jackson Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
On Your Feet Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fright Night Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Relaxed Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Get Creative Workshop Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fairy Tale Tour Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - First Steps/Class On Stage Swan Lake Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Swan Lake Pre-Performance Talk Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Swan Lake Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Fri 01 May 2020 - Sun 03 May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020 - Sun 03 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Sunderland Empire
Sunderland Empire,High Street West,Sunderland,SR1 3EX