Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

Title
Date
Madagascar The Musical Tue 31 Jul - Sat 04 Aug
Tue 31 Jul - Sat 04 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
King of Pop - The Legend Continues Wed 08 Aug
Wed 08 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Thu 09 Aug
Thu 09 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Boogie Nights Wed 22 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
Wed 22 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
Theatre Card Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tours 2018 Sat 25 Aug - Sat 17 Nov
Sat 25 Aug - Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales Thu 30 Aug - Sat 01 Sep
Thu 30 Aug - Sat 01 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crossing Over With John Edward Sun 02 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian Sat 08 Sep
Sat 08 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Lock In With Tuffers And Dawson Tue 11 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Wed 12 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thank You For The Music Thu 13 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marley Reprised Sat 15 Sep - Sun 16 Sep
Sat 15 Sep - Sun 16 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Goon Show Tue 18 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beyond the Barricade Wed 19 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Thu 20 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - The Dream Boys Fri 21 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Fri 21 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Sat 22 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 25 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Tue 25 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Thu 11 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Thu 11 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - Motown the Musical Fri 19 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas Fri 02 Nov - Fri 07 Jun
Fri 02 Nov - Fri 07 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 05 Nov - Sat 10 Nov
Mon 05 Nov - Sat 10 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ross Noble - El Hablador Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 13 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Tue 13 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - Rock of Ages Fri 16 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Harry Hill’s KIDZ SHOW: How To Be Funny - For KIDS! Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sun 25 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Awful Auntie Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 03 Dec - Sat 29 Dec
Mon 03 Dec - Sat 29 Dec
Theatre Card Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - Benidorm Fri 07 Dec
Fri 07 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 01 Feb
Fri 01 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Odyssey, Kym Mazelle and Angie Brown Sun 10 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Sun 03 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Wed 06 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers Fri 08 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Sat 09 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 13 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Wed 13 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Katya Zamolodchikova Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 09 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Tue 09 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 06 May - Sat 11 May
Mon 06 May - Sat 11 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 12 May
Sun 12 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 13 May - Sat 25 May
Mon 13 May - Sat 25 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rocky Horror Post Show Party Night Fri 17 May - Sat 25 May
Fri 17 May - Sat 25 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Meat Loaf Story Thu 30 May
Thu 30 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Julian Clary - Born to Mince Fri 31 May
Fri 31 May
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham
New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham,Suffolk Queensway,Birmingham,B5 4DS