Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Title
Date
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Sat 21 Jul - Sat 29 Dec
Sat 21 Jul - Sat 29 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
This Is Elvis Mon 23 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Mon 23 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical Mon 30 Jul - Sat 04 Aug
Mon 30 Jul - Sat 04 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sun 05 Aug
Sun 05 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shrek the Musical Wed 08 Aug - Sun 19 Aug
Wed 08 Aug - Sun 19 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Murder Mystery Supper Fri 10 Aug - Sat 01 Dec
Fri 10 Aug - Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Tue 21 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour Thu 23 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
Thu 23 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Thu 30 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
Thu 30 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sat 01 Sep
Sat 01 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Sun 02 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jurassic Park in Concert Mon 10 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Teletubbies Live Wed 12 Sep - Thu 13 Sep
Wed 12 Sep - Thu 13 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Smith - Hiya Mate Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
BLOC Productions Presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 23 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Mon 24 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Tue 25 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Fri 28 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Fri 28 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Funny Bones: Russell Howard & Guests Sun 30 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sun 14 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rip It Up Mon 15 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ross Noble - El Hablador Tue 16 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joanna Lumley Thu 18 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night Fri 19 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Level 42 - Eternity Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Van Morrison Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kacey Musgraves Tue 23 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
La Traviata (Pre Performance Talk) WNO Thu 25 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Thu 25 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - La traviata Thu 25 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Thu 25 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
La Cenerentola (Pre Performance Talk) WNO Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - La Cenerentola Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 30 Oct - Sat 17 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 25 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
English National Ballet - Derek Deane's Swan Lake Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Sat 08 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Sat 08 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Captioned Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Thu 10 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Thu 10 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Tue 05 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Giselle Thu 07 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Nutcracker Fri 08 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake Sat 09 Feb
Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Silent Comedy Gala: Modern Times Sun 10 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Those Magical Musicals Mon 18 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 20 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Wed 20 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 25 Feb - Sat 09 Mar
Mon 25 Feb - Sat 09 Mar
Theatre Card Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr
Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Un Ballo In Maschera (Pre Performance Talk) WNO Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Un Ballo in Maschera Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic Flute (Pre Performance Talk) WNO Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - The Magic Flute Thu 11 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Thu 11 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roberto Devereux (Pre Performance Talk) WNO Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Roberto Devereux Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Thu 25 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Beauty and the Beast Wed 01 May - Sat 04 May
Wed 01 May - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - First Steps Fri 03 May
Fri 03 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
BRB Beauty and the Beast Pre Performance Talk Fri 03 May
Fri 03 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Class on Stage Sat 04 May
Sat 04 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matilda The Musical Tue 07 May - Sat 08 Jun
Tue 07 May - Sat 08 Jun
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 17 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Mon 17 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Thu 27 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre,St Augustine’s Parade,Bristol,BS1 4UZ