Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Theatre Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

Title
Date
New Theatre Backstage Tour Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Odyssey & The Real Thing Super Soul Sunday Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
BalletBoyz - Them/Us Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Songs of Queen starring Tom Chaplin Wed 24 Apr 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Thu 25 Apr 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Katherine Jenkins Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ricky Gervais Wed 08 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael Ball - Coming Home to You Tour Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stand Up Oxford (May 2019) Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Post Show Party Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Guilty Feminist - Live Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Banff Mountain Film Festival 2019 Tue 21 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Wed 29 May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Fri 31 May 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
Fri 31 May 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gin & Jazz Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory Wed 05 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously Thu 06 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
English Youth Ballet - Cinderella in Hollywood Fri 14 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story Sun 16 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Amélie Mon 17 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stand Up Oxford (June 2019) Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Thu 04 Jul 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Fri 05 Jul 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue 16 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Tue 16 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stand Up Oxford (July 2019) Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Acaster - COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999 Wed 24 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Showaddywaddy Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Spooky Men's Chorale Tue 30 Jul 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sat 03 Aug 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Proclaimers Sun 11 Aug 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sat 17 Aug 2019
Sat 17 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Thu 22 Aug 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Workshop Tue 27 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Lulu - Still On Fire Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frank Skinner Wed 25 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Harry Redknapp Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Post Show Party Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The songs of Stevie Wonder starring Beverley Knight Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Tue 08 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 10 Oct 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Will Young plus special guests Mon 14 Oct 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Wed 16 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tim Minchin - Back Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Squeeze Plus Special Guests Heaven 17 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Songs of Barry White starring Peabo Bryson Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Margaret Atwood Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Adventures in the Wilderness Mon 04 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Tue 05 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jonathan Pie - Fake News Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Thu 07 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael - The Magic of Michael Jackson Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
OMD - 40 Years - Greatest Hits Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marillion with Friends from the Orchestra Sun 10 Nov 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Carmen Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - The Cunning Little Vixen Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Rigoletto Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr John Cooper Clarke Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billionaire Boy Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Fri 13 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Post Show Party Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Coppelia Mon 24 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Sleeping Beauty Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake Wed 26 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Post Show Party Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen of the Desert Post Show Party Fri 10 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Theatre Oxford
New Theatre Oxford,George Street,Oxford,OX1 2AG