Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Theatre Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

Title
Date
Tim Minchin - Back Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sun 20 Oct 2019 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sun 20 Oct 2019 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tiger Tea Party Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hannah Gadsby Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Squeeze Plus Special Guests Heaven 17 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Van Morrison Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Margaret Atwood Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Makeup Workshop Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shakespears Sister: Ride Again Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
JACK SAVORETTI Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness Mon 04 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Tue 05 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jonathan Pie - Fake News Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Thu 07 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael - The Magic of Michael Jackson Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stand Up Oxford Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
OMD - 40 Years - Greatest Hits Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marillion with Friends from the Orchestra Sun 10 Nov 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Lenny Henry - Who Am I Again Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jack Whitehall: Work In Progress + Support Tue 12 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Morrison Plus Support Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
SNOW PATROL REWORKED Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Carmen Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - The Cunning Little Vixen Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Rigoletto Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr John Cooper Clarke Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billionaire Boy Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stories With Santa Sun 08 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dweezil Zappa Sun 08 Dec 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Emeli Sandé Mon 09 Dec 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Fri 13 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
John Barrowman - A Fabulous Christmas Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass Thu 19 Dec 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Post Show Party (following Motown The Musical) Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Backstage Theatre Tour 3rd Jan Fri 03 Jan 2020
Fri 03 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
McCartney - The Songbook Mon 06 Jan 2020
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor Mon 20 Jan 2020
Mon 20 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Wed 22 Jan 2020
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Thu 23 Jan 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's La Bohème Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 30 Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
TedxOxford 2020 Sun 02 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cabaret Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burlesque Dance Class Sat 08 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible Sun 16 Feb 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Technical Theatre Experience Mon 17 Feb 2020
Mon 17 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Musical Theatre Experience Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatrical Make-Up Experience AM Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatrical Make-Up Experience PM Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crafty Little Monsters Workshop - Slime Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crafty Little Monsters Workshop - Fairy Doors Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Coppelia Mon 24 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Sleeping Beauty Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake Wed 26 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Thu 01 Oct 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Thu 01 Oct 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Post Show Party Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 08 Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a Grease Sun 08 Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
AJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Wed 11 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Susan Boyle Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elvis Costello & The Imposters Sun 15 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jamie Cullum Mon 16 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
CLANNAD Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause The Musical 2 Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen of the Desert Post Show Party Fri 10 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Drag Make-Up Workshop Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Joe and Dianne Show Mon 13 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Night Garden Sat 09 May 2020 - Sun 10 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020 - Sun 10 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ross Noble: Humournoid Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Wed 10 Jun 2020 - Sat 13 Jun 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020 - Sat 13 Jun 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Derren Brown: Showman Tue 16 Jun 2020 - Sat 20 Jun 2020
Tue 16 Jun 2020 - Sat 20 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Theatre Oxford
New Theatre Oxford,George Street,Oxford,OX1 2AG