Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Theatre Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

Title
Date
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Wed 26 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Soul Legends - featuring Special Guest - Lemar Thu 27 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joan Armatrading Fri 28 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
New Theatre Backstage Tour Sat 29 Sep - Sat 18 May
Sat 29 Sep - Sat 18 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sun 30 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Tue 02 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Wed 03 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Thu 04 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass Fri 05 Oct - Fri 21 Dec
Fri 05 Oct - Fri 21 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rip It Up Fri 05 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ross Noble - El Hablador Sat 06 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Level 42 - Eternity Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-performance Talk: La Traviata WNO Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - La traviata Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-performance Talk: La Cenerentola WNO Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - La Cenerentola Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-performance Talk: War and Peace WNO Sat 13 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - War and Peace Sat 13 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joanna Lumley Wed 17 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night Thu 18 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Harry Hill’s KIDZ SHOW: How To Be Funny - For KIDS! Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Make Up Workshop Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr Jordan Peterson Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gin & Jazz Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Thompson - The 13 Rivers Tour Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brendan Cole Mon 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seasick Steve Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Nigella Lawson Tue 13 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shakespeare Schools Festival Thu 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jessie J Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Show of Hands Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Deacon Blue Mon 19 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Thu 22 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billy Ocean Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Blood Brothers Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Sun 02 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Tue 04 Dec - Sat 08 Dec
Tue 04 Dec - Sat 08 Dec
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nativity The Musical Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 18 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Tue 18 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Macbeth Tue 08 Jan - Sat 12 Jan
Tue 08 Jan - Sat 12 Jan
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 15 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Tue 15 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Wed 30 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 31 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Musicals Fri 01 Feb
Fri 01 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Thu 07 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Wed 13 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Wed 13 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Mon 25 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Tue 26 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 01 Mar
Fri 01 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Tue 12 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - La Fille Mal Gardee Wed 13 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Cinderella Thu 14 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake Fri 15 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sun 17 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
No Such Thing As A Fish Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bootleg Beatles: Live in Concert Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Katherine Jenkins Fri 26 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May
Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Mon 20 May
Mon 20 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Thu 23 May
Thu 23 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Fri 24 May
Fri 24 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sat 25 May
Sat 25 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Wed 29 May
Wed 29 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue 16 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Tue 16 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 01 Oct - Sat 05 Oct
Tue 01 Oct - Sat 05 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 10 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Sun 13 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tim Minchin - Back Thu 17 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Thu 17 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sun 20 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael Starring Ben Fri 08 Nov
Fri 08 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Theatre Oxford
New Theatre Oxford,George Street,Oxford,OX1 2AG