Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Wimbledon Theatre

New Wimbledon Theatre

Title
Date
Amélie Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sun 09 Jun 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Wed 12 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Thu 13 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Fri 14 Jun 2019 - Sun 16 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019 - Sun 16 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Tue 18 Jun 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elite Dancers Academy Showcase 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
BEDance Summer Show 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
English National Ballet School Summer Performance Thu 04 Jul 2019 - Fri 05 Jul 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 - Fri 05 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tours Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dance Overture 19 Fri 12 Jul 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dancebites 2019 20th Anniversary Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Sat 10 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stage Experience - Half A Sixpence Fri 16 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Thu 12 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Exorcist Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bradley Wiggins - An Evening With Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
WLOS Presents The Wizard of Oz Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ardal O'Hanlon Tue 05 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Thu 07 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 18 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Inspector Calls Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Santa Claus and the Night Before Christmas Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 14 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Tue 14 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Wed 05 Feb 2020
Wed 05 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Coppelia Thu 06 Feb 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Sleeping Beauty Fri 07 Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake Sat 08 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes Tue 10 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beast Quest Wed 06 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Wed 27 May 2020 - Thu 28 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020 - Thu 28 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Wimbledon Theatre
New Wimbledon Theatre,The Broadway,Wimbledon,SW19 1QG