New Wimbledon Theatre

South West London’s premier theatrical venue, New Wimbledon Theatre has been an iconic landmark in Wimbledon Town Centre since 1910.

With a year-round programme of musicals, comedy, family entertainment, dance, drama and of course our legendary annual pantomime, New Wimbledon Theatre is also home to the Studio, where amazing development work from new writers, comedians, directors and producers brings our former ballroom to life.

New Wimbledon Theatre plays an active role in our community, with events staged throughout the year in partnership with some of the region’s finest organisations.

New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives

Thu 1 Dec - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Behind You

Thu 9 Feb - Sat 11 Feb 2023

Earwig

Wed 15 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 2023

Little Women

Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar 2023

All Roads

Wed 19 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 2023

Gulliver

Wed 26 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Love Talk