Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Wimbledon Theatre

New Wimbledon Theatre

Title
Date
Stage Experience - Guys & Dolls Fri 17 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Fri 17 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
English Youth Ballet - Ballet Virtuoso Wed 22 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
English Youth Ballet - Swan Lake Fri 24 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
Fri 24 Aug - Sat 25 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Thu 30 Aug - Sat 08 Sep
Thu 30 Aug - Sat 08 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Des OConnor & Jimmy Tarbuck Sun 16 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Summer Holiday Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Sun 23 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Mon 24 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Lock In With Tuffers And Dawson Wed 26 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Thu 27 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Fri 28 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Siegeris Dance Showcase Sun 30 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Inspector Calls Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of the Dance Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pack Up Your Troubles Tue 09 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Daniel O'Donnell Wed 10 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Fri 12 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Sat 13 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Martin On The Road Again Wed 17 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Blood Brothers Mon 29 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Mon 29 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Wed 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Harry Hill’s KIDZ SHOW: How To Be Funny - For KIDS! Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Tue 13 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Mon 19 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aladdin Sat 08 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Sat 08 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Cinderella Thu 31 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - La Fille Mal Gardee Fri 01 Feb
Fri 01 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Nutcracker Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 11 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Mon 11 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 26 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Tue 26 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Polish Folkdance and Song Sun 03 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 11 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Mon 11 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Full Monty - The Play by Simon Beaufoy Mon 29 Apr - Sat 04 May
Mon 29 Apr - Sat 04 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Sun 05 May
Sun 05 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 14 May - Sat 18 May
Tue 14 May - Sat 18 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Wed 26 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Wed 26 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 26 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Wed 26 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 17 Sep - Sat 28 Sep
Tue 17 Sep - Sat 28 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Wimbledon Theatre
New Wimbledon Theatre,The Broadway,Wimbledon,SW19 1QG