New Wimbledon Theatre

Standing proudly since 1910, New Wimbledon Theatre has garnered a glittering reputation as a premier theatrical venue in South West London. The Grade II listed building has a beautiful Edwardian auditorium and, with a capacity of over 1,500 (one of the largest in London), the venue hosts touring productions as well as an annual pantomime each Christmas. In addition, the Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre is a 50-80 seat black box theatre, founded in 1994 in a ballroom where legend has it Fred & Adele Astaire once danced. The Studio's particular achievement has been the development of work from new writers, comedians, directors and production companies.

New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives
Fri 28 Feb -Sat 29 Feb 2020

Guy A New Musical

Fri 13 Mar -Sat 14 Mar 2020

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Fri 20 Mar -Sat 21 Mar 2020

The Emperor's New Clothes

Fri 03 Apr -Sat 04 Apr 2020

Tuesday

Tue 07 Apr -Sat 11 Apr 2020

Epic Love and Pop Songs

Wed 22 Apr -Sat 25 Apr 2020

Berlin Girl

Thu 30 Apr -Sat 02 May 2020

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Tue 05 May -Sat 09 May 2020

Tribus

Tue 12 May -Sat 16 May 2020

The Oedipus Plays

Fri 29 May -Sat 30 May 2020

SHINE

Mon 01 Jun -Tue 02 Jun 2020

Dickens Dream

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Boys Cry

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Dog/Actor

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Simon Caine

Tue 23 Jun 2020

Viva!!!

Wed 22 Jul -Sat 08 Aug 2020

The Paper Dolls