New Wimbledon Theatre

South West London’s premier theatrical venue, New Wimbledon Theatre has been an iconic landmark in Wimbledon Town Centre since 1910.

With a year-round programme of musicals, comedy, family entertainment, dance, drama and of course our legendary annual pantomime, New Wimbledon Theatre is also home to the Studio, where amazing development work from new writers, comedians, directors and producers brings our former ballroom to life.

New Wimbledon Theatre plays an active role in our community, with events staged throughout the year in partnership with some of the region’s finest organisations.

New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives

Fri 19 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 2022

After the Dance

Thu 22 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2022

Ballooniana!

Mon 10 Oct - Sat 15 Oct 2022

Macbeth

Thu 20 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Turning the Screw

Thu 1 Dec - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Behind You