Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Victoria Theatre, Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Title
Date
The House on Cold Hill Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Night Garden Live Sat 11 May 2019 - Sun 12 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019 - Sun 12 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The West End Bhangra Musical Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 21 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a Grease Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Gold Rock n Roll Show Wed 29 May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Guilty Feminist - Live Sat 01 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre: Big World Tour Continued - Warm Up Show Thu 06 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Mon 17 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 19 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Little Miss Sunshine Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Here Come The Boys Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The James Bond Concert Spectacular Mon 01 Jul 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
T.Rextasy Thu 04 Jul 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Titanic The Musical Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sun 28 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 06 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Amélie Tue 27 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sun 01 Sep 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 08 Sep 2019
Sun 08 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Tue 10 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael - The Magic of Michael Jackson Thu 12 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet - Cinderella Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Entertainer Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 24 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Tue 05 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rigoletto Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Chorus Christmas Concert Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rinaldo Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aladdin Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Wed 15 Jul 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
New Victoria Theatre, Woking,The Ambassadors,Peacocks Centre,GU21 6GQ