Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
New Victoria Theatre, Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Title
Date
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sun 22 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Teletubbies Live Wed 25 Jul - Thu 26 Jul
Wed 25 Jul - Thu 26 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Showaddywaddy Fri 27 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sat 28 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Wed 01 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Wed 01 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Lock In With Tuffers And Dawson Wed 05 Sep
Wed 05 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
CBSO - Star Wars Fri 07 Sep
Fri 07 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Sat 08 Sep
Sat 08 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Thu 20 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of the Dance Sat 22 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Taj Express Mon 24 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Tue 25 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Wed 26 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 27 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Fri 28 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 01 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Mon 01 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dinosaur World Live Thu 04 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Thu 04 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Private Peaceful Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Des OConnor & Jimmy Tarbuck Fri 12 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sat 13 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 16 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Tue 16 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Forever Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Thompson - The 13 Rivers Tour Sat 03 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brendan Cole Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peppa Pig's Adventure Wed 07 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
Wed 07 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Chelsea Legends Tue 13 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sally Morgan: 10 Year Anniversary Tour Wed 14 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Fri 16 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's Behind The Curtain Wed 21 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's Cendrillon (Cinderella) Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Nutcracker Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 07 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Fri 07 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Johann Strauss Gala Sun 20 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rain Man Mon 21 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Mon 21 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Those Magical Musicals Sun 27 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 03 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Thu 14 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Thu 14 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sun 17 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 19 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Tue 19 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trust Fast Health with Dr Michael Mosley Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 26 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Tue 26 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 22 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers Sun 19 May
Sun 19 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Mon 20 May
Mon 20 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 21 May - Sat 25 May
Tue 21 May - Sat 25 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Mon 17 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 19 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Wed 19 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sun 28 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
New Victoria Theatre, Woking,The Ambassadors,Peacocks Centre,GU21 6GQ