Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Grand Opera House York

Grand Opera House York

Title
Date
The Goon Show Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cats Sat 10 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Sat 10 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Thu 22 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Wed 28 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Maximum RnB with The Manfreds Thu 29 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 30 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 02 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roy Wood Tue 04 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Prima Vocal Ensemble Rejoice! A Christmas Gospel Wed 05 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 14 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Fri 14 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Relaxed Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Alice Roberts: Digging into Britains Past Wed 23 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Let Me Entertain You Thu 24 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Fri 25 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Abigail's Party Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Mon 28 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Mon 18 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Sir Ranulph Fiennes Tue 19 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bob Dylan Story Wed 20 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Thu 21 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 22 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr John Cooper Clarke - Luckiest Man Alive Tour Sat 23 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Sun 24 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joan Collins - Unscripted Tue 26 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dan Snow - An Evening With The History Guy Wed 27 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Soul Legends Fri 01 Mar
Fri 01 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sat 02 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elmer the Patchwork Elephant Mon 11 Mar - Tue 12 Mar
Mon 11 Mar - Tue 12 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nish Kumar - Its In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves Thu 14 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Fri 15 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That Sat 16 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 17 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steeleye Span Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Blake Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sound of Music Fri 12 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Fri 12 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 21 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Wed 01 May
Wed 01 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Me & My Girl Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May
Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 20 May - Sat 25 May
Mon 20 May - Sat 25 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story Tue 28 May
Tue 28 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Meat Loaf Story Wed 29 May
Wed 29 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Thu 30 May
Thu 30 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Merton's Impro Chums Sat 01 Jun
Sat 01 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Mon 08 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Mon 08 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Wed 31 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhythm of the Dance Thu 01 Aug
Thu 01 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Fri 02 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 03 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers Mon 14 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Acaster - COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999 Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Grand Opera House York
Grand Opera House York,Clifford and Cumberland Street,York,YO1 9SW