Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Grand Opera House York

Grand Opera House York

Title
Date
The Drifters Thu 23 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Fri 24 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Sat 25 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Leeds Legends in Conversation Tue 28 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of the Dance Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Lucy Worsley - Queen Victoria Tue 18 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tour Thu 20 Sep - Wed 28 Nov
Thu 20 Sep - Wed 28 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jackson - Live in Concert Fri 21 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Chris Ramsey Live Sat 22 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joan Armatrading Sun 23 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Teletubbies Live Wed 26 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
Wed 26 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dracula - The Bloody Truth Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tue 02 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seriously Dead Thu 04 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sat 06 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Full Monty - The Play by Simon Beaufoy Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ross Noble - El Hablador Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Thompson - The 13 Rivers Tour Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Goon Show Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cats Sat 10 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Sat 10 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Thu 22 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Maximum RnB with The Manfreds Thu 29 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 30 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 02 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roy Wood Tue 04 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Prima Vocal Ensemble Rejoice! A Christmas Gospel Wed 05 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 14 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Fri 14 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Let Me Entertain You Thu 24 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Fri 25 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Mon 18 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Thu 21 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 22 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Sun 24 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joan Collins - Unscripted Tue 26 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dan Snow - An Evening With The History Guy Wed 27 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sat 02 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Fri 15 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Mon 18 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 21 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Wed 01 May
Wed 01 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Meat Loaf Story Wed 29 May
Wed 29 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Thu 30 May
Thu 30 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Merton's Impro Chums Sat 01 Jun
Sat 01 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Grand Opera House York
Grand Opera House York,Clifford and Cumberland Street,York,YO1 9SW