Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Victoria Hall, Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke

Title
Date
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That's Showbiz Classic Championships 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
SOT Festival - BBC Philharmonic Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 27 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sat 05 Oct 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Harry Redknapp Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms October 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
T.Rextasy Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Audley Male Voice Choir Gala Concert Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Live On Mars - A Tribute to David Bowie Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fodens Band & Rhos Orpheus Choir Charity Concert Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Emily Atack - Talk Thirty To Me Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ultimate Buble Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jonathan Pie - Fake News Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Symphonia Verbum Orchestra Presents: Tchaikovsky Symphony No 5 Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael - The Magic of Michael Jackson Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Wed 20 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shed Seven Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms November 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Artscool Project - Earth Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Tue 26 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
SOT Festival - Halle Orchestra Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Regent Academy of Performing Arts (Junior) Autumn Term 2019 Tue 03 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Regent Academy of Performing Arts (Senior) Autumn Term 2019 Tue 03 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rick Wakeman - The Grumpy Old Christmas Show Thu 05 Dec 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adam Kay - Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas Tue 17 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roy Chubby Brown Thu 19 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Barry Steele & Friends - The Roy Orbison Story - The Christmas Special Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest... Sat 01 Feb 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Thu 13 Feb 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible Fri 21 Feb 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 - Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020 - Sat 21 Nov 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That: Take That Greatest Hits The Sing-a-long Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bootleg Beatles Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Story of Guitar Heroes Fri 03 Apr 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Fri 01 May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Air Tonight Fri 22 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Fri 10 Jul 2020
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
I Got Love For You 1980s Fri 25 Sep 2020
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Victoria Hall, Stoke
Victoria Hall, Stoke,Bagnall Street,Stoke-on-Trent,ST1 3AD