Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Victoria Hall, Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke

Title
Date
Circus of Horrors Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
WOS Wrestling Fri 25 Jan 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic Feb 19 Fri 08 Feb 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kaiser Chiefs Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Creedence Clearwater Reimagined Mon 18 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Wed 20 Feb 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms February 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - Halle March 19 Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Mon 04 Mar 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Tue 05 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billy Ocean Thu 14 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Fri 15 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms March 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic March 19 Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Tue 02 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms April 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
UB40 Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Little Mix Experience Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankly Aretha Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Thu 09 May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic May 19 Fri 10 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Summer of Love Mon 13 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wallace & Gromit's Musical Marvels Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit Tue 21 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr John Cooper Clarke Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Danny Baker - Good Time Charlie's Back! Tue 04 Jun 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Fri 07 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms June 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms July 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms August 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms September 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sat 05 Oct 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Harry Redknapp Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms October 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jonathan Pie - Fake News Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael Starring Ben Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms November 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Tue 26 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr Hook featuring Dennis Locorriere Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 07 Dec 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Barry Steele & Friends - The Roy Orbison Story - The Christmas Special Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Thu 13 Feb 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Victoria Hall, Stoke
Victoria Hall, Stoke,Bagnall Street,Stoke-on-Trent,ST1 3AD