Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Victoria Hall, Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke

Title
Date
Stoke On Trent Festival - CBSO Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms October 2018 Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bob Dylan Story Thu 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Heroes Remembered - Concert of Celebration Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Courteeners Thu 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - Halle Nov 18 Fri 16 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Levison Wood - Journeys through the Badlands and Beyond Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Thu 22 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms November 2018 Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Artscool Project - Your Calling Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Oh What A Lovely War Thu 29 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Thu 29 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show Sun 02 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
City Music Service Choirs at Christmas Mon 03 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers Fri 07 Dec
Fri 07 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
City Songbirds Christmas Concerts Mon 10 Dec - Wed 12 Dec
Mon 10 Dec - Wed 12 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Donna Louise Christmas Concert Thu 13 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic Dec 18 Fri 14 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Barry Steele & Friends Christmas Show Sat 15 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 16 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Snowman Mon 17 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roy Chubby Brown - Christmas Show Thu 20 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Best Office Christmas Party Ever Fri 21 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - Halle Viennese Concert Fri 04 Jan
Fri 04 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Thu 17 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
WOS Wrestling Fri 25 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic Feb 19 Fri 08 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kaiser Chiefs Sat 09 Feb
Sat 09 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 16 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Creedence Clearwater Reimagined Mon 18 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Wed 20 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Soulful Night To Remember Thu 21 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Fri 22 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms February 2019 Sat 23 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - Halle March 19 Fri 01 Mar
Fri 01 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Mon 04 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Tue 05 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration Sat 09 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billy Ocean Thu 14 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms March 2019 Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic March 19 Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms April 2019 Sat 13 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
UB40 Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Thu 09 May
Thu 09 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stoke On Trent Festival - BBC Philharmonic May 19 Fri 10 May
Fri 10 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms May 2019 Sat 11 May
Sat 11 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wallace & Gromit's Musical Marvels Mon 20 May
Mon 20 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Fri 07 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms June 2019 Sat 08 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory Thu 20 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Fri 28 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms July 2019 Sat 13 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms August 2019 Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms September 2019 Sat 14 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 26 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Fri 11 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms October 2019 Sat 12 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thu 17 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sat 09 Nov
Sat 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael Starring Ben Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Organ Proms November 2019 Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Victoria Hall, Stoke
Victoria Hall, Stoke,Bagnall Street,Stoke-on-Trent,ST1 3AD