Trafalgar Studios

One of the most exciting and unique spaces in London, Trafalgar Studios plays host to a wide range of inspiring and diverse theatre. Offering audiences a refreshing change from the norm and a chance to see work that wouldn’t otherwise have found a place in the West End, the theatre is developing a reputation for fresh and challenging new work.

Trafalgar Studios exclusives
Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Sat 29 Feb 2020

A Taste of Honey

Sun 22 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020

Cinderella

Wed 08 Jan -Sat 01 Feb 2020

Coming Clean

Wed 05 Feb -Sat 07 Mar 2020

Opera Undone

Tue 10 Mar -Sat 04 Apr 2020

One Jewish Boy