Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre

Title
Date
Salvation Road Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Write About Now: Ghost Stories Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Age Fright: 35 and Counting Mon 21 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Polka Theatre Presents: Create a Space Puppet Show for 6 - 9 years Tue 22 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Behind the Scenes with Polka Theatre: An Actors Life Workshop for 9 - 12 years Wed 23 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Polka Theatre Presents: Storming Stomp Movement Workshop for 6 - 9 years Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Polka Theatre Presents: Autumn Leaves Storytelling Workshop for 2 - 3 years Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Polka Theatre Presents: Autumn Leaves Storytelling Workshops for 3 - 4 years Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Polka Theatre Presents: Autumn Leaves Storytelling Workshops for 4 - 5 years Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Oranges & Ink Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cheap & Cheerful: Work in Progress Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jazz in a Broad Way Nov 19 Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
BYOBaby Comedy (4th November 2019) Mon 04 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Round Mine Mon 04 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Baddiel - Warm Up Shows Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Twelfth Night Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Write About Now: WOMXN Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scream Phone Mon 18 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Uncle Vanya Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Kirby Sun 24 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Clouds Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ask the Industry Podcast Live with... Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Impromptu Shakespeare Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Happily Never After Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jazz in a Broad Way Dec 19 Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Foreman at Fifty Season: Zomboid! Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Paper Dolls Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Write About Now: Something Festive Sun 15 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Little Star Baby Show Wed 22 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Wed 22 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jazz in a Broad Way Feb 20 Sun 02 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
BYOBaby Comedy Mon 03 Feb 2020 - Mon 30 Mar 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020 - Mon 30 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Round Mine 3rd February 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
PROPerty of Polka a Drama Workshop Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing a Song with Polka a Musical Theatre Workshop Wed 19 Feb 2020
Wed 19 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Treasure Chest of Stories Workshop for 6mos to 2 years Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Treasure Chest of Stories Workshop for 2 to 3 years Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Treasure Chest of Stories Workshop for 3 to 4 years Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Treasure Chest of Stories Workshop for 4 to 5 years Thu 20 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matt Hoss: Here Comes Your Man Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
In the Shadow of the Black Dog Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Wed 26 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Wed 26 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Guy A New Musical Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Sat 29 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jazz in a Broad Way Mar 20 Sun 01 Mar 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Strange Case of Jekyll & Hyde Mon 23 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Round Mine 30th March 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jazz in a Broad Way Apr 20 Sun 05 Apr 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens Thu 16 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Hall & Steve Williams UK Tour Mon 20 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Berlin Girl Wed 22 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Wed 22 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre,The Broadway,Wimbledon,SW19 1QG