Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre is a 50-80 seat black box theatre, founded in 1994 in a ballroom where it is rumoured that Fred & Adele Astaire once danced. The Studio's particular achievement has been the development of work from new writers, comedians, directors and production companies.

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives
Mon 01 Jun -Tue 02 Jun 2020

Dickens Dream

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Boys Cry

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Dog/Actor

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Simon Caine

Tue 23 Jun 2020

Viva!!!

Sat 27 Jun 2020

The Boys

Wed 22 Jul -Sat 08 Aug 2020

The Paper Dolls

Tue 01 Sep -Sat 05 Sep 2020

Epic Love and Pop Songs

Wed 09 Sep -Sat 12 Sep 2020

Berlin Girl

Mon 30 Nov 2020 - Mon 01 Feb 2021

BYOBaby Comedy

Thu 15 Apr -Sat 17 Apr 2021

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Wed 28 Apr -Sat 01 May 2021

Tribus