Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre is a 50-80 seat black box theatre where amazing development work from new writers, comedians, directors and producers brings our former ballroom to life.

Home of the #FromTheFringe season in June and our autumn Premieres season of new writing.

Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives

Mon 30 May - Wed 1 Jun 2022

Errol's Garden

Thu 22 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2022

Ballooniana!

Mon 10 Oct - Sat 15 Oct 2022

Macbeth

Thu 20 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Turning the Screw

Thu 1 Dec - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Behind You