Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Palace Theatre Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Title
Date
Wicked (UK Tour) Thu 13 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
Thu 13 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Our RITAs Comedy Roadshow Fri 11 Jan 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Janice Hughes invites you to Bee The Greatest Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Romeo & Juliet Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 17 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Swan Lake Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sat 19 Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sat 19 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 22 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Tue 22 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Book Of Mormon Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Night Garden Live Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Thu 29 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Thu 29 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversay Tour' Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Palace Theatre Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester,97 Oxford Street, ,M1 6FT