Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Palace Theatre Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Title
Date
Les Misérables Wed 27 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 13 Apr 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Songs of Queen starring Tom Chaplin Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Murder Mystery: Gin & Sin Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Book Of Mormon Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Night Garden Live Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Thu 29 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Thu 29 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Smith Sat 31 Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Christopher Wheeldon's Cinderella Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
On Your Feet Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Adventures in the Wilderness Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Wed 13 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Woman - Ancient Land Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Sat 14 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Palace Theatre Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester,97 Oxford Street, ,M1 6FT