Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Palace Theatre Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Title
Date
Fame the Musical Fri 20 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Fri 20 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Great Gatsby - 1920s Party and Murder Mystery Sat 04 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
Sat 04 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 14 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Tue 14 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 02 Sep - Sat 08 Jun
Sat 02 Sep - Sat 08 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Crosby & Friends Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matilda The Musical (UK Tour) Tue 18 Sep - Sat 24 Nov
Tue 18 Sep - Sat 24 Nov
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wicked (UK Tour) Tue 04 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Tue 04 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Our RITAs Comedy Roadshow Fri 11 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Romeo & Juliet Thu 17 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Swan Lake Thu 17 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
Thu 17 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 22 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Tue 22 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 29 Jan - Sat 16 Feb
Tue 29 Jan - Sat 16 Feb
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Tue 19 Feb - Sat 30 Mar
Tue 19 Feb - Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 02 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Tue 02 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Palace Theatre Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester,97 Oxford Street,Manchester,M1 6FT