Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh Playhouse

Title
Date
Bistro: Edinburgh Playhouse Sat 23 Mar 2019 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sat 23 Mar 2019 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook ft. Amber Riley, Cleopatra Higgins, Mica Paris & Jaki Graham Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Silver 60s Show Wed 27 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matilda The Musical Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
RuPaul's Drag Race - Werq the World Tour Mon 06 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Tue 07 May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Wed 08 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa Thu 09 May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals Fri 10 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Tue 14 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre: Big World Tour Continued - Warm Up Show Wed 22 May 2019 - Thu 23 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019 - Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 27 May 2019 - Wed 29 May 2019
Mon 27 May 2019 - Wed 29 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sat 01 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Blaine Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Thu 06 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Thu 06 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 17 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thu 04 Jul 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Girls Night Oot! Fri 05 Jul 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 09 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Forth On The Fringe Fri 09 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Daniel Sloss: X Thu 15 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor) Sun 18 Aug 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bianca Del Rio's Its Jester Joke Sat 07 Sep 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
MAMMA MIA! Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tim Minchin - Back Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Disney's The Lion King Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Sun 09 Feb 2020
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Sun 09 Feb 2020
Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seat Sponsorship Fri 31 Dec 2027
Fri 31 Dec 2027
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh Playhouse,18 - 22 Greenside Place,Edinburgh,EH1 3AA