Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh Playhouse

Title
Date
PAW Patrol Live! Sat 28 Jul - Sun 29 Jul
Sat 28 Jul - Sun 29 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bistro: Edinburgh Playhouse Fri 03 Aug - Sat 02 Nov
Fri 03 Aug - Sat 02 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Forth on the Fringe Fri 03 Aug - Sat 04 Aug
Fri 03 Aug - Sat 04 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankie Boyle - Prometheus Volume III Tue 07 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
Tue 07 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Katherine Ryan - Glitter Room Thu 16 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Waverley Care Comedy Gala Sat 18 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
The League Of Gentlemen Live Again Thu 30 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Sun 09 Sep
Sun 09 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
51 Shades of Maggie Thu 13 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crossing Over With John Edward Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 17 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Mon 17 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Sun 23 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour Wed 26 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
Wed 26 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Tue 02 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Soul Unlimited: Heatwave, Odyssey, Jaki Graham & Gwen Dickey Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Let It Be Mon 08 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Mon 08 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Alison Krauss Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dolls - Dragged Up Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Maximum RnB with The Manfreds Mon 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett Wed 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Proclaimers Fri 09 Nov - Sat 10 Nov
Fri 09 Nov - Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with King Crimson Tue 13 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dita Von Teese Thu 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 20 Nov - Sat 08 Dec
Tue 20 Nov - Sat 08 Dec
Theatre Card Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 10 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Mon 10 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Theatre Card Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 12 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause: The Musical Sun 10 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jersey Boys Tue 19 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Tue 19 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Giselle Thu 07 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake Fri 08 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Fri 08 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matilda The Musical Tue 02 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 02 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Wed 08 May
Wed 08 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May
Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit Fri 31 May
Fri 31 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Tue 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Tue 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 28 Oct - Sat 02 Nov
Mon 28 Oct - Sat 02 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seat Sponsorship Fri 31 Dec
Fri 31 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh Playhouse,18 - 22 Greenside Place,Edinburgh,EH1 3AA