Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Title
Date
Stage Left Tue 05 Jun - Tue 24 Jul
Tue 05 Jun - Tue 24 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Awful Auntie Wed 18 Jul - Sun 22 Jul
Wed 18 Jul - Sun 22 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - Romeo & Juliet, Live Screening Wed 18 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Awful Auntie Pre Show Experience Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Family Theatre Club - Act 1 Sat 09 Jun - Sat 21 Jul
Sat 09 Jun - Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Family Theatre Club - Act 2 Sat 09 Jun - Sat 21 Jul
Sat 09 Jun - Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - Funny Face Sun 22 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cirque Berserk! Mon 23 Jul - Wed 25 Jul
Mon 23 Jul - Wed 25 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT Macbeth, Encore Screening Wed 25 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thu 26 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Fri 27 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Club Fri 20 Apr - Fri 27 Jul
Fri 20 Apr - Fri 27 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milkshake! Live Tour Sat 28 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Andre Rieu Maastricht Concert 2018, Live Screening Sat 28 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Special Effects Make Up Workshop Fri 03 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stage Experience - Whistle Down The Wind Thu 16 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Thu 16 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Exhibition of Darts Sat 18 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Andre Rieu Maastricht Concert 2018, Encore Screening Wed 22 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Story of Guitar Heroes Wed 22 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crooners Sat 25 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars, Captured Live Thu 30 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
August Comedy Club 2018 Fri 31 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - Julie, Live Screening Thu 06 Sep
Thu 06 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Heritage Open Day Tour 2018 Sat 08 Sep - Sun 09 Sep
Sat 08 Sep - Sun 09 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Camel Mon 10 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Thu 13 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mix 96 80s Night Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
September Comedy Club 2018 Fri 21 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - King Lear, Live Screening Thu 27 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Chris Ramsey Live Thu 27 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rick Wakeman - Piano Odyssey Tour Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Extreme Championship Improv Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - An American In Paris Sun 30 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of the Dance Fri 05 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism Sat 06 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Tue 09 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - The Merry Wives of Windsor, Encore Wed 10 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour, Live Screening Fri 12 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour, Encore Screening Sun 14 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rip It Up Sun 14 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - Mayerling, Live Screening Mon 15 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Young - 35 Years of No Parlez Mon 15 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Robert Cray Band Wed 17 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dracula - The Bloody Truth Thu 18 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Fri 19 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seriously Dead Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Goon Show Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Special Effects Makeup Workshop Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Summer Holiday Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
October Comedy Club 2018 Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hocus Pocus, Encore Screening Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Royal Marines Association Concert Band Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Private Peaceful Mon 05 Nov - Wed 07 Nov
Mon 05 Nov - Wed 07 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Thu 08 Nov - Wed 03 Apr
Thu 08 Nov - Wed 03 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Revival Day Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joanna Lumley Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Thu 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brendan Cole Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - The Wizard of Oz Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 18 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Finding Joy Mon 19 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - The Madness of George III, Live Screening Tue 20 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Meat Loaf Story Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
November Comedy Club 2018 Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sat 24 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 25 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Mon 26 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Pan Fri 07 Dec - Mon 31 Dec
Fri 07 Dec - Mon 31 Dec
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - The Nutcracker, Encore Screening Sun 09 Dec
Sun 09 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - Troilus and Cressida, Encore Screening Sat 15 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Santa's Christmas Party Fri 21 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Audio Described Touch Tour - Peter Pan Thu 27 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
December Comedy Club 2018 Fri 28 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Fri 04 Jan
Fri 04 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Sat 05 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Encounter Sat 12 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell Mon 14 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Wed 23 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers Fri 25 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dan Snow - An Evening With The History Guy Sun 27 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - La Traviata, Live Screening Wed 30 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - Antony & Cleopatra Encore Screening Thu 07 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elizabeth Carter presents Between Us Fri 08 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Fri 08 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - Don Quixote, Live Screening Tue 19 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Those Magical Musicals Sun 24 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Swan Lake Thu 28 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents the Nutcracker Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Sun 03 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brit Floyd Mon 04 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thank You For The Music Presents ABBA Fri 08 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack Sat 09 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Sun 10 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
VIVA Neil Diamond Fri 15 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - La Forza Del Destino, Live Screening Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Merton's Impro Chums Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre,Exchange Street,Aylesbury,HP20 1UG