Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre can be found in the heart of Aylesbury. The theatre boasts a dynamic programme of electrifying West End productions, unparalleled comedy and the best children’s shows. The multi-functional venue can accommodate conferences, meetings and live screenings.

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre exclusives

Mon 6 Feb - Fri 30 Jun 2023

Theatre Tour

Fri 24 Feb - Fri 23 Jun 2023

Comedy Club

Sun 30 Apr 2023

Frankie Boyle

Mon 9 Oct - Sat 14 Oct 2023

Romeo & Juliet

Tue 12 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2023

A Christmas Carol

Tue 19 Dec - Sun 24 Dec 2023

Santa's New Sleigh