Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Title
Date
One Duck Down Thu 21 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration Thu 21 Feb 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Superslam Wrestling 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Club Fri 22 Feb 2019 - Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019 - Fri 26 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Musicals Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Adventures in the Wilderness Tue 26 Feb 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Swan Lake Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents the Nutcracker Fri 01 Mar 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Sun 03 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bring Your Own Baby Comedy Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Wed 03 Jul 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Wed 03 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Brit Floyd Mon 04 Mar 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Baddiel's ANiMALCOLM Wed 06 Mar 2019 - Thu 07 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019 - Thu 07 Mar 2019
Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thank You For The Music Presents ABBA Fri 08 Mar 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
VIVA Neil Diamond Fri 15 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Abigail's Party Mon 18 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Police Cops in Space Wed 20 Mar 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mothers Day Special - Moulin Rouge Screening Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - La Forza Del Destino, Live Screening Tue 02 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Wed 03 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Wizard of Oz Thu 04 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Merton's Impro Chums Tue 09 Apr 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Honeycomb Festival Wed 10 Apr 2019 - Fri 12 Apr 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019 - Fri 12 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paper Dolls & Other Shorts Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Sun 21 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Wed 24 Apr 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - Faust, Live Screening Tue 30 Apr 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets Tue 30 Apr 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Thu 02 May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Fri 03 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Totally Tina Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Extreme Championship Improv Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Remembering the Movies Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ian McKellen on stage with Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and You Mon 06 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wet Wet Wet Fri 10 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - As You Like It, Encore Screening Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - All My Sons, Live Screening Tue 14 May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH-The Royal Ballet Mixed Triple Bill, Live Screening Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Guilty Feminist - Live Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
UB40 Tue 21 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Wed 22 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Barricade Boys Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Club Fri 24 May 2019 - Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 24 May 2019 - Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - The Taming of the Shrew, Live Screening Wed 05 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Into The Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna Thu 06 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Fri 07 Jun 2019 - Sun 09 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 - Sun 09 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH - Romeo & Juliet, Live Screening Tue 11 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - All About Eve Encore Screening Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhythm of the Dance Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - The King and I Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Money For Nothing Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Here Come The Boys Wed 26 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - Small Islands, Encore Screening Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hormonal Housewives Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Mediumship with Terri Stromeyer Fri 05 Jul 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Wed 10 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Thu 11 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Extreme Championship Improv Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
RSC - Measure for Measure, Live Screening Wed 31 Jul 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stage Experience Presents: The Addams Family Thu 15 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Exhibition of Darts Sat 24 Aug 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Unbound Sketchbook Sat 07 Sep 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Think Floyd Wed 25 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Searchers & Hollies Experience Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The James Bond Concert Spectacular Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Extreme Championship Improv Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Midge Ure - Vienna & Visage The 1980 Tour Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Wed 16 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Bloody Wilson Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nativity The Musical Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Wed 13 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beauty and the Beast Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Signed Relaxed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Santa's New Sleigh Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Audio Described Touch Tour - Beauty and the Beast Sun 29 Dec 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Encounter Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell Mon 02 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre,Exchange Street,Aylesbury,HP20 1UG