Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre can be found in the heart of Aylesbury. The theatre boasts a dynamic programme of electrifying West End productions, unparalleled comedy and the best children’s shows. The multi-functional venue can accommodate conferences, meetings and live screenings.

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre exclusives

Tue 26 Sep - Tue 28 Nov 2023

Storytime at AWT

Fri 6 Oct - Fri 3 Nov 2023

Comedy Club

Wed 11 Oct - Sat 14 Oct 2023

Romeo & Juliet

Sat 18 Nov 2023 - Sat 10 Feb 2024

UNSIGNED

Tue 12 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2023

A Christmas Carol

Tue 19 Dec - Sun 24 Dec 2023

Santa's New Sleigh