Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Title
Date
Paul Smith Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Amélie Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Singin' in the Rain Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tours Sat 31 Aug 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Fri 06 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 to 5 The Musical Post Show Karaoke Sat 07 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 to 5 The Musical TheatreCard Event Thu 12 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - 9 to 5 The Musical Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ruby Wax Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sun 15 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hot Flush Mon 16 Sep 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nathan Carter - Born For The Road Tour Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
All You Need Is Love Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gaslight Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Boeing-Boeing Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Exorcist Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roxymphony featuring Andy Mackay and Phil Manzanera Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Why Don't We Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen - Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Fri 05 Jun 2020
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Fri 05 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Woman - Ancient Land Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Alexander Armstrong Mon 18 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billionaire Boy Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Christmas Carol Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Theatre Card Captioned Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - The Bodyguard Fri 31 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly Tue 04 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kojo Anim presents The Taxi Tour Thu 06 Feb 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thank You For The Music Fri 07 Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie Sat 08 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 09 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kay Mellor's Band Of Gold Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Pan Goes Wrong Tue 18 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Sat 29 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Sat 29 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Buddy Tue 03 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Everybody's Talking About Jamie Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Thu 09 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Thu 09 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Fri 10 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Mon 13 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's La Bohème Tue 14 Apr 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dita von Teese: Glamonatrix Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dial M for Murder Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em Tue 19 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020
Tue 19 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Sat 06 Jun 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Sat 06 Jun 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham,Suffolk Queensway,Birmingham,B5 4DS