Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Title
Date
Benidorm - Post Show Karaoke Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Theatre Tours Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
Theatre Card Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost Theatre Tour Fri 11 Jan 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost Theatre Tour Blackout Fri 11 Jan 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sun 13 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Labyrinth (Parent & Baby) Mon 14 Jan 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Clueless (Quote Along & Dress Up) Mon 14 Jan 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Waynes World 1 & 2 (Quote Along & Dress Up) Wed 16 Jan 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: The Wizard of Oz (Relaxed Performance) Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 17 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Mean Girls (Quote Along & Dress Up) Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 17 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: First Wives Club (Parent & Baby Screening) Fri 18 Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Sing Along & Dress Up) Fri 18 Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: The Devil Wears Prada (Parent & Baby Screening) Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: The Secret Life of Pets (Dog Friendly Screening) Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: The John Hughes Sleepover (16 Candles, Pretty in Pink, The Breakfast Club and Ferris Buellers Day Off) Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Overboard (Parent & Baby Screening) Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Spiceworld: The Movie (Quote/Sing Along & Costume) Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Alex Film Festival: Reservoir Dogs (Dog Friendly Screening) Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Abigail's Party Mon 21 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Mon 21 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Theatre Card Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Believe - The Cher Songbook Thu 31 Jan 2019
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas Fri 01 Feb 2019 - Fri 07 Jun 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 - Fri 07 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Fri 01 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Sat 02 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 03 Feb 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor) Wed 06 Feb 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friends of Brolly Irish Concert Thu 07 Feb 2019
Thu 07 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Tue 12 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Great Big Dance Off Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elmer the Patchwork Elephant Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Thu 28 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Thu 28 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Sun 03 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Triple A presents Shakin' Stevens Greatest Hits - And More! plus support Tue 05 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock's Half Hour Wed 06 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Thu 07 Mar 2019
Thu 07 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Fri 08 Mar 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 13 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stars Of Les Misérables LIVE in Concert Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook ft. Amber Riley, Cleopatra Higgins, Mica Paris & Jaki Graham Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
WillNE and Stephen Tries Live Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Katya Zamolodchikova Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 09 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Demetri Martin Wed 17 Apr 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rocky Horror Post Show Party Night Fri 17 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cocktail Masterclass - Rocky Horror Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Elvis World Tour starring Shawn Klush and Dean Z Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Gold Rock n Roll Show Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Wed 29 May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Julian Clary - Born to Mince Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Half a Sixpence Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Wed 03 Jul 2019 - Sun 07 Jul 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 - Sun 07 Jul 2019
Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 03 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Thu 11 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Thu 11 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Little Miss Sunshine Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Amélie Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversay Tour' Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham,Suffolk Queensway,Birmingham,B5 4DS