That'll Be The Day

UK Tour (10 venues)

select venue

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - Sun 25 Sep 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £57.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 55 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 14 Mar 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 28 Aug 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Sun 19 Sep 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 21 Sep 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 1 Feb 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 12 Apr 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 17 Apr 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 16 May 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Don’t miss the UK’s best touring Rock & Roll variety show on the road today.... That’ll Be The Day.

UK tour (10 venues)

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - Sun 25 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

You’re in for three hours of brilliant entertainment from start to finish featuring hits from the golden age of pop music mixed with a whole lot of fun and laughs along the way.

A guaranteed top night out. Trevor, Gary and the gang never disappoint.

Come and join us.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (10 venues)

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - Sun 25 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: