Jersey Boys

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Wed 26 Jan - Sat 3 Dec 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £84.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Wed 26 Jan - Sat 5 Feb 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 8 Feb - Sat 19 Feb 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Wed 23 Feb - Sat 5 Mar 2022

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 22 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 19 Apr - Sat 7 May 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 27 Sep - Sat 8 Oct 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 18 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 29 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2022
The internationally acclaimed stage sensation Jersey Boys is working its way back round the UK!

UK tour (8 venues)

Wed 26 Jan - Sat 3 Dec 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

This smash hit musical has won 65 major awards and has been seen by over 27 million people worldwide.

They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard … and the radio just couldn’t get enough of.  But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story - a story that has made them an international sensation all over again. The show features all their hits including Sherry, Big Girls Don’t Cry, Oh What A Night, Walk Like A Man, Can’t Take My Eyes Off You and Working My Way Back To You.

Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Olivier Award-winning, original Broadway sensation, Jersey Boys. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that’s too good to be true.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Wed 26 Jan - Sat 3 Dec 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: