Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Theatre Royal Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow

Title
Date
Window Bays Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Still Alice Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Sat 17 Nov 2018
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Sat 17 Nov 2018
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Neil Oliver - The Story of The British Isles in 100 places Tue 20 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Pre-Show Talk Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Fri 23 Nov 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Stage 2 Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Stage 3 Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
McDougalls Magical Toyshop Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Touch Tour Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - Cinderella Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella: Stage Secrets Sat 05 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella: Talk Ballet (Focus on Dance) Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella: Talk Ballet (Focus on Music) Fri 11 Jan 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella: Audio Described Performance Touch Tour Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Anthropocene Thu 24 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Thu 24 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Anthropocene Pre-Show Talk Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rebus: Long Shadows Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time...My Granny Is A Pirate Workshop Fri 01 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Abigail's Party Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Tue 12 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rambert Thu 14 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Thu 14 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Macbeth Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Theatre Card Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time...My Big Shouting Day Workshop Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Katya Kabanova Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Katya Kabanova Unwrapped Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Katya Kabanova Pre-Show Talk Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romeo & Juliet Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Theatre Card Captioned Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romeo & Juliet Touch Tour Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jasper Carrotts Stand Up & Rock Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rain Man Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - Spring! Dextera and Elite Syncopations Thu 04 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time...Guess How Much I Love You Workshop Fri 05 Apr 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - Spring: Talk Ballet (Music) Fri 05 Apr 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - Spring: Talk Ballet (Dance) Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
BalletBoyz - Them/Us Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time...Hairy Maclary from Donaldsons Dairy Workshop Fri 03 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Magic Flute Sat 04 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Magic Flute - Unwrapped Thu 09 May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera -The Magic Flute Dementia Friendly Performance Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Magic Flute Pre-Show Talk Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Leah MacRae - My Big Fat Fabulous Diary Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Kingdom Choir Wed 22 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Mon 27 May 2019
Mon 27 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 01 Jun 2019
Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 01 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time...The Everywhere Bear Workshop Fri 07 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Red Lion Tue 18 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Captain Corelli's Mandolin Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Lady Vanishes Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Crucible: Talk Ballet (Music and Dance) Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Crucible Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Sat 28 Dec 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Sat 28 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Fri 03 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Fri 03 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Stage Secrets Sat 04 Jan 2020 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Talk Ballet (Dance) Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Talk Ballet (Music) Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Touch Tour Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Theatre Royal Glasgow,282 Hope Street,Glasgow,G2 3QA