Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke

The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke

Title
Date
LOL Comedy Club Sat 21 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 18 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm - Afternoon Tea Wed 26 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Wed 26 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Summer Holiday- Afternoon Tea Wed 03 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
Wed 03 Oct - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Blood Brothers Afternoon Tea Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls The Musical - Afternoon Tea Wed 14 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Wed 14 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 01 Dec
Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 08 Dec
Sat 08 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 15 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Sat 22 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
LOL Comedy Club Mon 31 Dec
Mon 31 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea (Kinky Boots) Sat 02 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Sat 02 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea (Rock of Ages) Wed 13 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Wed 13 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea (War Horse) Thu 28 Mar - Sat 06 Apr
Thu 28 Mar - Sat 06 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea Wed 17 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Wed 17 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke, , ,