Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Princess Theatre Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

Title
Date
Believe - The Cher Songbook Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening With Charlie Landsborough Mon 22 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Thu 25 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute Fri 03 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Night Garden Live Wed 08 May 2019 - Thu 09 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 - Thu 09 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Summer of Love Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Burn The Floor Tue 14 May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Thu 16 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Gold Rock n Roll Show Wed 22 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Sat 01 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Maddock - Psychic Medium Fri 07 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hormonal Housewives Wed 12 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Musicals Tue 18 Jun 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Young: '35 Years of No Parlez' Pt 2 Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Drifters Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Addams Family Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
MARTI PELLOW Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gary Meikle - The iBrow Guy Sun 07 Jul 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story Wed 10 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhythm of the Dance Sun 14 Jul 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Wed 24 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Here Come The Boys Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jim Davidson Sun 04 Aug 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Thu 08 Aug 2019
Thu 08 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankly Sinatra Fri 09 Aug 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Sat 10 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Islands In The Stream Fri 16 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 17 Aug 2019
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 18 Aug 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 24 Aug 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Thu 29 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Sat 31 Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously Thu 05 Sep 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cats Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jackson Live in Concert Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Will Young plus special guests Tue 01 Oct 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Lady Vanishes Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Tue 26 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frank Skinner Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adam Ant Sat 07 Dec 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular Sun 08 Dec 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Snow White Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sun 10 May 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Tue 26 May 2020 - Wed 27 May 2020
Tue 26 May 2020 - Wed 27 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Princess Theatre Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay,Torbay Road,Torquay,TQ2 5EZ