Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Opera House Manchester

Opera House Manchester

Title
Date
The Gipsy Kings Sun 22 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sherlock Holmes - The Final Curtain Mon 23 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Mon 23 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crooners Thu 09 Aug
Thu 09 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Fri 10 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 11 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical Mon 13 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Mon 13 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Wed 29 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Crossing Over With John Edward Sat 01 Sep
Sat 01 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Thu 13 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sun 16 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of The Dance Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Biffy Clyro - MTV Unplugged Sat 22 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
T.Rextasy Sun 23 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 25 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Tue 25 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Smith - Hiya Mate Sun 30 Sep - Fri 12 Oct
Sun 30 Sep - Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Level 42 - Eternity Wed 03 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Thu 04 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cirkopolis Sat 06 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Oliva Tweest - The AfroMusical Tue 09 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Stacey Dooley Wed 10 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Martin On The Road Again Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tony Hadley Sat 13 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
English National Ballet - Kenneth MacMillan's Manon Wed 17 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Wed 17 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Thompson - The 13 Rivers Tour Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Let It Be Mon 22 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Mon 22 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rebus: Long Shadows Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Proclaimers Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grayson Perry: Them & Us Wed 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dylan Moran Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 12 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Mon 12 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Sat 08 Dec - Sun 30 Dec
Sat 08 Dec - Sun 30 Dec
Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Wed 09 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Wed 09 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Sat 02 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Sat 02 Feb - Sat 16 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Full Monty - The Play by Simon Beaufoy Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Mon 18 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 26 Feb - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 26 Feb - Sat 23 Mar
Captioned Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Mon 25 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Julian Clary - Born to Mince Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Katya Zamolodchikova Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May
Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 03 Jun - Sat 08 Jun
Mon 03 Jun - Sat 08 Jun
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Opera House Manchester
Opera House Manchester,3 Quay Street,Manchester,M3 3HP