Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Opera House Manchester

Opera House Manchester

Title
Date
Kinky Boots Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018
Signed Audio Described Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Full Monty - The Play by Simon Beaufoy Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Captioned Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Julian Clary - Born to Mince Tue 02 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Wed 03 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Abigail's Party Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Katya Zamolodchikova Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Elvis World Tour starring Shawn Klush and Dean Z Tue 21 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Sat 25 May 2019 - Sun 26 May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019 - Sun 26 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Opera House Manchester
Opera House Manchester,3 Quay Street,Manchester,M3 3HP