Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre

Title
Date
Hair the Musical Fri 19 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy Fri 26 Jul 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical : The After Party Sat 27 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Musical Theatre Summer School Fri 16 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 18 Aug 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 25 Aug 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Zog Family Workshop Thu 29 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Zog Thu 29 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beyond the Barricade - 20th Anniversary Tour Sun 01 Sep 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Entertainer Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
BalletBoyz - Them/Us Mon 09 Sep 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sun 15 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rip It Up - The 70s Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
All You Need Is Love Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 to 5 The Musical : The After Party Fri 27 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Exorcist Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Scare Night Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy with a Curry Fri 11 Oct 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Saturday Night Fever Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Character Makeup Workshop Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Special Effects Makeup Workshop Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frank Skinner Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Titanic Termination Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Week at Milton Keynes Theatre Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Mon 21 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Tue 22 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Wed 23 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dada Masilo - Giselle Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Signed Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Australian Pink Floyd Sun 10 Nov 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
L'elisir d'amore Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rigoletto Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rinaldo Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Le Corsaire Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Six Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aladdin Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described Captioned Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Festive Afternoon Tea Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea With Santa Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
For Whom The Jingle Bells Toll Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Mon 23 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Mon 23 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Snowman Wed 15 Jan 2020 - Sun 19 Jan 2020
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - Sun 19 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Inspector Calls Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor Mon 03 Feb 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter Pan Goes Wrong Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Sat 08 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 09 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
On Your Feet Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card Captioned Audio Described Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kay Mellor's Band Of Gold Mon 09 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Mon 09 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 23 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 29 Mar 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-Performance Talk - Carmen Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Carmen Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-Performance Talk - The Marriage of Figaro Thu 02 Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro Thu 02 Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Pre-Performance Talk - Les Vepres Siciliennes Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Welsh National Opera - Les Vepres Siciliennes Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dial M for Murder Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet - Cinderella Tue 28 Apr 2020 - Sat 02 May 2020
Tue 28 Apr 2020 - Sat 02 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Sun 03 May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Derren Brown: Showman Tue 05 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Wed 20 May 2020 - Thu 21 May 2020
Wed 20 May 2020 - Thu 21 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Fri 22 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tue 26 May 2020
Tue 26 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Fri 29 May 2020 - Sun 31 May 2020
Fri 29 May 2020 - Sun 31 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sun 13 Sep 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes Theatre,500 Marlborough Gate,Central Milton Keynes,MK9 3NZ