Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre

Title
Date
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy November 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Sun 31 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's Cinderella (Cendrillon) Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Behind the Curtain Thu 29 Nov 2018
Thu 29 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Signed Audio Described Captioned Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marlborough Gate Bistro Presents:For Whom The Jingle Bells Toll December 2018 Sun 09 Dec 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Family Workshop Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Afternoon Tea With Santa Wed 19 Dec 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Backstage Tour Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Festive Afternoon Tea Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adult Acting Night School Course Sat 12 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Wed 16 Jan 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Fri 18 Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Wed 23 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Wed 23 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Keynes Theatre Quiz Night Fri 01 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Swan Lake Workshop Ages 9 - 12 years Sat 02 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Swan Lake Workshop Ages 13 - 16 years Sat 02 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show After Party Fri 08 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Till Death Do Us Part Sun 10 Feb 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trust Fast Health with Dr Michael Mosley Mon 11 Feb 2019
Mon 11 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Tue 12 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Musicals Wed 13 Feb 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Thu 14 Feb 2019
Thu 14 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack Fri 15 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late And Live Castle Comedy with Curry Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live Castle Comedy Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
To Kill a Mockingbird Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spring Half Term Youth Performance Course Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elkie Brooks Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trial by Laughter Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Keynes City Orchestra March 19 Sun 03 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 05 Mar 2019 - Sat 09 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 - Sat 09 Mar 2019
Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Backstage Tour March 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Un Ballo in Maschera Wed 27 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - The Magic Flute Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Roberto Devereux Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 01 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue 09 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Silver 60s Show Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 23 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet - Victoria Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet Revealed - Victoria Thu 02 May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet Victoria - Adult Dance Class Thu 02 May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Katherine Jenkins Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 06 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 08 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Tue 14 May 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Tue 14 May 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thriller Live Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Keynes City Orchestra June 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Backstage Tour June 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 14 Jul 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 09 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 23 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes Theatre,500 Marlborough Gate,Central Milton Keynes,MK9 3NZ