Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre

Title
Date
Benidorm Thu 18 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Thu 18 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy October 2018 Fri 19 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Theatrical Makeup Workshops (11-16 years) Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Theatrical Makeup Workshops 16+ years Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jackson - Live in Concert Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
English National Ballet - Kenneth MacMillan's Manon Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ENB Kenneth MacMillans Manon Solo Night Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ENB Live Drawing Day Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ENB On Stage Dance Workshop Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Harry Hill’s KIDZ SHOW: How To Be Funny - For KIDS! Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cilla - The Musical Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adult Acting: Augusto Boal: Rainbow of Desire Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nativity The Musical Wed 14 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Wed 14 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy November 2018 Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Sun 25 Nov - Sun 31 Mar
Sun 25 Nov - Sun 31 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Tue 27 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
Tue 27 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's Cinderella (Cendrillon) Wed 28 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Wed 28 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Behind the Curtain Thu 29 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Sat 08 Dec - Sun 13 Jan
Sat 08 Dec - Sun 13 Jan
Signed Audio Described Captioned Relaxed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marlborough Gate Bistro Presents:For Whom The Jingle Bells Toll December 2018 Sun 09 Dec - Sun 23 Dec
Sun 09 Dec - Sun 23 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Family Workshop Sat 15 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
Sat 15 Dec - Sat 05 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Backstage Tour Sat 22 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Adult Acting Night School Course Sat 12 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Wed 16 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 17 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sat 19 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Wed 23 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Wed 23 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 29 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Tue 29 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Swan Lake Workshop Ages 9 - 12 years Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Swan Lake Workshop Ages 13 - 16 years Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 04 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Mon 04 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trust Fast Health with Dr Michael Mosley Mon 11 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Tue 12 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Musicals Wed 13 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Thu 14 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack Fri 15 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Sat 16 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sun 17 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spring Half Term Youth Performance Course Fri 22 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Keynes City Orchestra March 19 Sun 03 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 05 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Tue 05 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Backstage Tour March 2019 Sat 16 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Un Ballo in Maschera Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - The Magic Flute Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Roberto Devereux Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue 09 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Tue 09 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Silver 60s Show Sun 14 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 15 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Mon 15 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Sun 21 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 28 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet - Victoria Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Katherine Jenkins Sun 05 May
Sun 05 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 06 May
Mon 06 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 08 May - Sat 11 May
Wed 08 May - Sat 11 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Tue 14 May - Sat 08 Jun
Tue 14 May - Sat 08 Jun
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Keynes City Orchestra June 2019 Sun 23 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 24 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Mon 24 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Backstage Tour June 2019 Sat 29 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 10 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Wed 10 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Thu 11 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Thu 11 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 15 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Mon 15 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Mon 30 Sep - Sat 05 Oct
Mon 30 Sep - Sat 05 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 08 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Tue 08 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 28 Oct - Sat 09 Nov
Mon 28 Oct - Sat 09 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes Theatre,500 Marlborough Gate,Central Milton Keynes,MK9 3NZ