Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre

Title
Date
Flashdance Mon 16 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Mon 16 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dinosaur World Live Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Thu 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Flashdance Workshop Sat 21 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shrek the Musical Wed 25 Jul - Sun 05 Aug
Wed 25 Jul - Sun 05 Aug
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late & Live: Castle Comedy / Late & Live: Castle Comedy and Curry July 2018 Fri 27 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shrek The Musical Workshop Thu 02 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stage Experience: Little Shop of Horrors Thu 09 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
Thu 09 Aug - Sat 11 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Sun 19 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Queen Sun 26 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
View Dates, Times and Prices
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sat 01 Sep
Sat 01 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sun 02 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rain Man Mon 03 Sep - Sat 08 Sep
Mon 03 Sep - Sat 08 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
MK Proms Sun 09 Sep
Sun 09 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Spirit of the Dance Mon 10 Sep - Tue 11 Sep
Mon 10 Sep - Tue 11 Sep
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Chicago Blues Brothers Wed 12 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jane McDonald Fri 14 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Releasing Creativity Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Vision of Elvis Sat 15 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Wed 19 Sep - Sat 06 Oct
Wed 19 Sep - Sat 06 Oct
Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy September 2018 Fri 28 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Staging Drama Sat 29 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
View Dates, Times and Prices
Audition Master Class Wed 30 May - Sat 06 Oct
Wed 30 May - Sat 06 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marlborough Gate Bistro Presents: Gameshow Shocker Sun 07 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Experience Mon 08 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Caro Emerald Tue 09 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is Wed 10 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Thu 11 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Fri 12 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Danesborough Chorus - Karl Jenkins, The Armed Man Sun 14 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy October 2018 Fri 19 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Theatrical Makeup Workshops (11-16 years) Sat 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Theatrical Makeup Workshops 16+ years Fri 27 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
Fri 27 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jackson - Live in Concert Sun 21 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
English National Ballet - Kenneth MacMillan's Manon Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ENB Live Drawing Day Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
ENB On Stage Dance Workshop Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Harry Hill’s KIDZ SHOW: How To Be Funny - For KIDS! Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cilla - The Musical Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Tue 30 Oct - Sat 03 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Augusto Boal: Rainbow of Desire Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nativity The Musical Wed 14 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Wed 14 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Captioned Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Late and Live: Castle Comedy November 2018 Fri 23 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Sun 25 Nov - Sun 31 Mar
Sun 25 Nov - Sun 31 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Tue 27 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
Tue 27 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's Cendrillon Wed 28 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
Wed 28 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glyndebourne's La Traviata Behind the Curtain Thu 29 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
View Dates, Times and Prices
Robin Hood Sat 08 Dec - Sun 13 Jan
Sat 08 Dec - Sun 13 Jan
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marlborough Gate Bistro Presents:For Whom The Jingle Bells Toll December 2018 Sun 09 Dec - Sun 23 Dec
Sun 09 Dec - Sun 23 Dec
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Wed 16 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 17 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Girl On The Train Wed 23 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Wed 23 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 29 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Tue 29 Jan - Sat 02 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 04 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Mon 04 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trust Fast Health with Dr Michael Mosley Mon 11 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Tue 12 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint Thu 14 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack Fri 15 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Sat 16 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Sun 17 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
View Dates, Times and Prices
THE BAND: Take That's New Musical Tue 05 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Tue 05 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Un Ballo in Maschera Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - The Magic Flute Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
WNO - Roberto Devereux Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glengarry Glen Ross Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Mon 01 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Mike and the Mechanics Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
View Dates, Times and Prices
The House on Cold Hill Mon 15 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Mon 15 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Northern Ballet - Victoria Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Tue 30 Apr - Sat 04 May
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 06 May
Mon 06 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wed 08 May - Sat 11 May
Wed 08 May - Sat 11 May
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Tue 14 May - Sat 08 Jun
Tue 14 May - Sat 08 Jun
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 24 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Mon 24 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Mon 01 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 08 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Tue 08 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes Theatre,500 Marlborough Gate,Central Milton Keynes,MK9 3NZ