Black Friday at Richmond Theatre


Black Friday Offers!


From Friday 24th –  Monday 27th November, book £20 tickets for these amazing shows!
Subject to availability.



Dick Whittington

Offer available for performances Tue 2 Jan - Sun 7 Jan 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Nerubashenko Ballet presents Swan Lake

Offer available for performance on
T
hu 11 Jan 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Nerubashenko Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Offer available for performances on Fri 12 Jan and Sat 13 Jan 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Ellen Kent: La Traviata

Offer available for performance on
Mon 22 Jan 2024. 

Buy Tickets

 

Ellen Kent: Carmen

Offer available for performance on
Tue 23 Jan 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Twelve Angry Men

Offer available for performances Mon 5 Feb - Thu 8 Feb 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Offer available for performance on
Mon 12 Feb 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Cluedo 2 – The Next Chapter

Offer available for performances Thu 29 Feb – Sat 2 Mar 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Paranormal Activity Live

Offer available for performance on
Wed 6 Mar 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

The Kite Runner

Offer available for performances Tue 12 Mar – Sat 16 Mar 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

 Ellen Kent: Madama Butterfly

Offer available for performance on
Mon 18 Mar 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

Murder in the Dark

Offer available for performances Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar 2024.

Buy Tickets

 

 The Syndicate

Offer available for performances Thu 11 Apr – Sat 13 Apr 2024.

Buy Tickets

Tickets are subject to availability on selected performances only. There are only 50 tickets per discounted performance available. £20 on selected ticket bands only, which varies between shows. Only one discount is available at any one time and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Transaction fees apply. Offer will close either when the allocation has been met or at midnight on the 27th November 2023, whichever occurs first.