Disney's The Lion King Access Performances

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains and to the evocative rhythms of Africa, Disney's multi award-winning musical is a unique theatrical experience that you will remember forever.

Assisted Performances are now on sale for London and Manchester

Lyceum Theatre, London

Sign Language Interpreted – Sunday 22 August 2021, 2:30pm

Captioned – Sunday 12 September 2021, 2:30pm

Audio Described – Sunday 19 September 2021, 2:30pm

Captioned – Tuesday 1 March 2022, 7:30pm

Audio Described – Tuesday 8 March 2022, 7:30pm

Sign Language Interpreted – Thursday 24 March 2022, 7:30pm

Find Out More

 

Palace Theatre, Manchester:

Captioned – Wednesday 23 November 2022, 7:30pm

Sign Language Interpreted – Thursday 1 December 2022, 7:30pm

Audio Described – Tuesday 6 December 2022, 7:30pm

Find Out More

Relaxed Performances for Disney’s The Lion King are now on sale for London and Manchester

Relaxed Performances are specially adapted to be accessible to a wide range of audiences such as those with autism, those with a learning disability or anyone with a sensory predisposition, with extra trained staff on hand and dedicated quiet areas inside the theatre should anyone need to leave their seat. All patrons who feel this performance might suit their specific needs are warmly encouraged to attend.

Due to the on-going Covid-19 crisis, we are sorry to inform you that all performances at Ambassador Theatre Group venues across the UK have been suspended until Saturday 26 June and would like to apologise for any inconvenience this will cause.

However, we have been able to reschedule the Relaxed Performance of The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre in London which will now take place on Sunday 5 September 2021 at 1:30pm. 

Audiences who hold tickets for the scheduled Relaxed Performance on Thursday 29 July 2020 will automatically be transferred to this new date.

If this new date is not suitable, customers will be able to contact ATG Tickets on 0333 009 6690 to request a refund.

As you can imagine, we are processing a large number of bookings, so please bear with us during this busy period. We would like to thank you for your understanding and look forward to welcoming you to an ATG theatre again soon.

The ATGtickets Customer Service Team

Lyceum Theatre, London:

Sunday 5 September 2021, 1.30pm 

Book Tickets

Read the Lyceum Theatre visual story

 

Palace Theatre, Manchester:

Sunday 27 November 2022, 1.30pm 

Book Tickets