Disney's The Lion King Access Performances

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains and to the evocative rhythms of Africa, Disney's multi award-winning musical is a unique theatrical experience that you will remember forever.

Assisted Performances are now on sale for London and Manchester

Lyceum Theatre, London:

Captioned – Tuesday 1 March 2022, 7:30pm

Audio Described – Tuesday 8 March 2022, 7:30pm

Sign Language Interpreted – Thursday 24 March 2022, 7:30pm

Find Out More

 

Bristol Hippodrome:

Captioned – Wednesday 16 March 2022, 7:30pm

Sign Language Interpreted – Wednesday 2 March 2022, 7:30pm

Audio Described – Wednesday 9 March 2022, 7:30pm

Find Out More

 

Palace Theatre, Manchester:

Captioned – Wednesday 23 November 2022, 7:30pm

Sign Language Interpreted – Thursday 1 December 2022, 7:30pm

Audio Described – Tuesday 6 December 2022, 7:30pm

Find Out More

Relaxed Performances for Disney’s The Lion King are now on sale for Bristol and Manchester

Relaxed Performances are specially adapted to be accessible to a wide range of audiences such as those with autism, those with a learning disability or anyone with a sensory predisposition, with extra trained staff on hand and dedicated quiet areas inside the theatre should anyone need to leave their seat. All patrons who feel this performance might suit their specific needs are warmly encouraged to attend.

Lyceum Theatre, London:

Read the Lyceum Theatre visual story

 

Bristol Hippodrome:

Tuesday 15 March 2022, 5.00pm 

Book Tickets

 

Palace Theatre, Manchester:

Sunday 27 November 2022, 1.30pm 

Book Tickets