The Rocky Horror Show Production Shot

The Rocky Horror Show

UK Tour (6 venues)
Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £77.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
2 hours
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Until Sat 21 May 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 30 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 27 Jun - Sat 2 Jul 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 21 Nov - Sat 26 Nov 2022
Ready to thrill you with fun and naughty moments, Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical, The Rocky Horror Show returns as part of a sell-out worldwide tour, having been seen by over 30 million theatregoers.

UK tour (6 venues)

Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Starring Strictly Come Dancing winner Ore Oduba as Brad and directed by Christopher Luscombe, the Rocky Horror Show is a guaranteed party and features timeless classics, including Sweet Transvestite, Damn it Janet, and of course, the pelvic-thrusting, show-stopping Time Warp.

Production shot

The Rocky Horror Show is the story of two squeaky clean college kids – Brad and his fiancée Janet. When by a twist of fate, their car breaks down outside a creepy mansion whilst on their way to visit their former college professor, they meet the charismatic Dr Frank’n’Furter.

It is an adventure they’ll never forget, filled with fun, frolics, frocks, and frivolity.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (6 venues)

Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: