The Rocky Horror Show

UK Tour (11 venues)

select venue

Mon 29 Mar - Sat 2 Oct 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £77.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 29 Mar - Sat 3 Apr 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 17 Apr 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Mon 19 Apr - Sat 24 Apr 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 24 May - Sat 29 May 2021

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 31 May - Sat 5 Jun 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Mon 28 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 2 Aug - Sat 7 Aug 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 17 Aug - Sun 22 Aug 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 24 Aug - Sun 29 Aug 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 20 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 27 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021
Ready to thrill you with fun and naughty moments, Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical, The Rocky Horror Show returns to the UK in 2021 as part of a sell-out worldwide tour, having been seen by over 30 million theatregoers.

UK tour (11 venues)

Mon 29 Mar - Sat 2 Oct 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Directed by Christopher Luscombe and featuring timeless classics, including Sweet Transvestite, Damn it Janet, and of course, the pelvic-thrusting Time Warp.

The Rocky Horror Show is the story of two squeaky clean college kids – Brad and his fiancée Janet. When by a twist of fate, their car breaks down outside a creepy mansion whilst on their way to visit their former college professor, they meet the charismatic Dr Frank’n’Furter. It is an adventure they’ll never forget, filled with fun, frolics, frocks, and frivolity.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (11 venues)

Mon 29 Mar - Sat 2 Oct 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]