Steel Magnolias Prod Shot

Steel Magnolias

UK Tour (5 venues)
Tue 24 Jan - Sat 3 Jun 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £53.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Play

Select Your Venue

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Tue 24 Jan - Sat 28 Jan 2023

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 28 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2023

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 2023

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 16 May - Sat 20 May 2023

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2023
Steel Magnolias is the hilarious and heart-warming true story that inspired the hit film starring Dolly Parton and Julia Roberts.

UK tour (5 venues)

Tue 24 Jan - Sat 3 Jun 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

The beloved film is now beautifully brought to life on stage and features an all-star cast led by Jacqueline Jossa (EastEnders) and Laura Main (Call The Midwife) with even more exciting star casting still to be announced.

Production shot

Six women come together in a small town beauty salon in the American South and prove that female friendship conquers all. Faced with the highs and lows of love and life, and amongst the chaos of work, marriage and children, they unite to gossip, unwind and set the world to rights. 

This iconic comedy is the perfect ticket for every generation and proves that one hair appointment might just change your life. 

UK Tour (5 venues)

Tue 24 Jan - Sat 3 Jun 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: