Six Prod Shot

Six

UK Tour (10 venues)
Tue 12 Jul 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
1 hour 20 minutes

Select Your Venue

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 29 Aug - Sun 3 Sep 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 2022

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 19 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 20 Sep - Sat 24 Sep 2022

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 11 Oct - Sun 16 Oct 2022

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 18 Oct - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 15 Nov - Sun 20 Nov 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 29 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 31 Jan - Sun 5 Feb 2023

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 2 May - Sat 6 May 2023
From the West End to Broadway, the international smash hit musical SIX is going on tour in 2022!

UK tour (10 venues)

Tue 12 Jul 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Multi award-winning, with a spectacularly successful sound-track storming charts across the globe, this sell-out Tudor take-off has "an incredibly strong and powerful message. Boundary-pushing, genre-redefining" (The Australian) and is "pure entertainment" (The New York Times).

Production shot

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

Think you know the rhyme, think again….

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

Age Guidance 10+ as show contains mature themes

Production photos may not feature touring cast.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (10 venues)

Tue 12 Jul 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: