Six

UK Tour (5 venues)

select venue

Tue 27 Apr - Sat 13 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £55.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
1 hour 20 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 27 Apr - Sat 1 May 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 4 May - Sat 8 May 2021

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 22 Jun - Sun 27 Jun 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 3 Aug - Sat 7 Aug 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 8 Nov - Sat 13 Nov 2021
From the West End to Broadway, the international smash hit musical SIX is going on tour in 2021!

UK tour (5 venues)

Tue 27 Apr - Sat 13 Nov 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Multi award-winning, with a spectacularly successful sound-track storming charts across the globe, this sell-out Tudor take-off has "an incredibly strong and powerful message. Boundary-pushing, genre-redefining" (The Australian) and is "pure entertainment" (The New York Times).

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

Think you know the rhyme, think again….

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

Age Guidance 10+ as show contains to mature themes

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Tue 27 Apr - Sat 13 Nov 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more: