Six Prod Shot

Six

UK Tour (9 venues)
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £93.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
1 hour 20 minutes
with no interval

Select Your Venue

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 29 Aug - Sun 3 Sep 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 11 Oct - Sun 16 Oct 2022

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 18 Oct - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 15 Nov - Sun 20 Nov 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 29 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 31 Jan - Sun 5 Feb 2023

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Tue 7 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2023

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 2 May - Sat 6 May 2023

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 18 Jul - Sun 23 Jul 2023
From the West End to Broadway, the international smash hit musical SIX is going on tour in 2022!

UK tour (9 venues)

Tue 11 Oct 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Winner of the 2022 Tony Award for ‘Best Original Score’ and ‘Best Costume Design’, the 2022 Whatsonstage Award for ‘Best West End Show’ and a Gold-Disk winning album, this sell-out Tudor take-off has ‘an incredibly strong and powerful message(The Australian) and is ‘pure entertainment’ (New York Times).

Production shot

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

Think you know the rhyme, think again...

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

Age Guidance 10+ as show contains mature themes and sensitive subjects.

Production photos may not feature touring cast.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (9 venues)

Tue 11 Oct 2022 - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: