Sing-a-long-a Encanto Prod Shot

Sing-a-Long-a Encanto

UK Tour (14 venues)
Sun 2 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Apr 2023
  Tickets available from £17.50 to £32.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Variety
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Sun 2 Oct 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Sat 22 Oct 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Sat 14 Jan 2023

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Sat 28 Jan 2023

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 28 Jan 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Sun 29 Jan 2023

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Sun 12 Feb 2023

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Sat 18 Feb 2023

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun 26 Feb 2023

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 10 Apr 2023

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Sun 5 Mar 2023
Gather la Familia! It’s time to celebrate something truly Magical.

UK tour (14 venues)

Sun 2 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Apr 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Please note this is a screening of the movie not a live stage show.

Production shot

From the producers of Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music and Sing-a-Long-a Frozen,  the brand new smash hit film musical of 2021 about the Family Madrigal with lyrics on screen that everyone can’t stop singing.

Cheer on Mirabel as she tries to save the magic surrounding the Encanto

Sing your heart out with our live host, who will teach you some dance moves, help you create some magic and show you how to use your free props bag.

Those of you not familiar with Encanto, it is a tale of the Madrigals; an extraordinary family who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia in a charmed place called the Encanto.

The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift - every child except Mirabel. However, she soon may be the Madrigals last hope when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is now in danger.

It couldn’t be easier or more fun! The first rule of Sing-a-long-a is THERE ARE NO RULES! Fancy dress is strongly encouraged and full audience participation essential. You, the audience, are the stars!

And remember we don’t talk about Bruno, no, no, no!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (14 venues)

Sun 2 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Apr 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: