School of Rock

UK Tour (9 venues)

select venue

Sat 13 Feb - Sat 4 Dec 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £107.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Sat 13 Feb - Sat 27 Feb 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 8 Mar - Sat 13 Mar 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 23 Mar - Sat 27 Mar 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 29 Mar - Sat 3 Apr 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 19 Jul - Sat 24 Jul 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 26 Jul - Sat 31 Jul 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 27 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 18 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 29 Nov - Sat 4 Dec 2021

UK tour (9 venues)

Sat 13 Feb - Sat 4 Dec 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

School of Rock is the global hit musical based on the iconic movie starring Jack Black. Wannabe rock star Dewey Finn is cast out by his dive‐bar bandmates and finds himself in desperate need of cash. Posing as a substitute music teacher at an elite prep school, he exposes his students to the rock gods he idolises, transforming them into a mind‐blowing rock band. While teaching these pint‐sized prodigies what it means to truly rock out, Dewey falls for the school’s beautiful, but uptight headmistress, Miss Mullins, helping her rediscover the wild child within. But, will they all find redemption at the battle of the bands?

Featuring 14 new songs from Andrew Lloyd Webber, all the original songs from the movie, and a band of insanely talented kids that play live every show, School of Rock will warm your heart and blow you away in equal measure.

Don’t miss out! Book your tickets today to see the hit musical that everyone’s raving about.

UK Tour (9 venues)

Sat 13 Feb - Sat 4 Dec 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]