Saturday Night Fever Prod Shot

Saturday Night Fever

UK Tour (6 venues)
Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £97.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 25 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 1 Nov - Sat 5 Nov 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 22 Nov - Sat 26 Nov 2022
Experience the best selling Bee Gees soundtrack live on stage in this spectacularly reimagined music and dance extravaganza.

UK tour (6 venues)

Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Follow the story of Tony Manero as he embarks on a reckless yet thrilling road to dancing success.

Production shot

It’s a homage to the 1977 John Travolta classic with more drama, more music, and hot new choreography which is sure to have you dancing all the way home.

Featuring songs from the bestselling movie soundtrack of all time, including the Bee Gees’ Stayin’ Alive, How Deep Is Your Love, Night Fever, Tragedy and More Than a Woman, as well as 70s favourites Boogie Shoes, Disco Inferno and many more.

*Please Note: This show contains adult themes and strong language.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (6 venues)

Until Sat 26 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: