Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

UK Tour (12 venues)

select venue

Tue 31 Aug - Sat 27 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £42.65 to £74.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Dance
2 hours 5 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 31 Aug - Thu 2 Sep 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 9 Sep - Sat 11 Sep 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 27 Sep - Wed 29 Sep 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 5 Oct - Wed 6 Oct 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Wed 13 Oct - Fri 15 Oct 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 21 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 26 Oct - Thu 28 Oct 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Thu 4 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 8 Nov - Thu 11 Nov 2021

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 15 Nov - Tue 16 Nov 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Thu 18 Nov - Sat 20 Nov 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov 2021
The 25th Anniversary show catapults Riverdance into the 21st century and will completely immerse you in the extraordinary and elemental power of its music and dance.

UK tour (12 venues)

Tue 31 Aug - Sat 27 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

25 years on, both new and devoted fans of all ages will once again fall in love with the magic of Riverdance – the original, the best.

A powerful and stirring reinvention of this beloved family favourite, celebrated the world over for its Grammy Award-winning music and the thrilling energy and passion of its Irish and international dance.

25 years on, composer Bill Whelan has rerecorded his mesmerising soundtrack while producer Moya Doherty and director John McColgan have completely reimagined the ground-breaking show with innovative and spectacular lighting, projection, stage and costume designs.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (12 venues)

Tue 31 Aug - Sat 27 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]