Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

Overview

A powerful and stirring reinvention of this beloved family favourite, celebrated the world over for its Grammy Award-winning music and the thrilling energy and passion...

Read More

Running time: The running time will be added as soon as it is confirmed.


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Sat 14 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020
Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020
Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Wimbledon
New Wimbledon Theatre
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Thu 09 Apr 2020
Birmingham
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 01 May 2020 - Sun 03 May 2020
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 05 May 2020 - Wed 06 May 2020
Glasgow
King's Theatre Glasgow
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 08 May 2020 - Sun 10 May 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
Regent Theatre
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 15 May 2020 - Sun 17 May 2020
Liverpool
Liverpool Empire
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 22 May 2020 - Sun 24 May 2020
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 26 May 2020 - Wed 27 May 2020
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 29 May 2020 - Sun 31 May 2020
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Theatre
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show
View Dates, Times & Prices