Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit

UK Tour (13 venues)
Sat 11 May 2024 - Wed 25 Jun 2025
  Tickets available from £40.17 to £118.28
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Comedy
This show has an interval

Select Your Venue

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Thu 21 Nov - Sat 23 Nov 2024

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Sat 11 May 2024

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Fri 17 May - Sat 18 May 2024

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Sat 25 May 2024

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 7 Jun 2024

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Wed 12 Jun 2024

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Fri 21 Jun 2024

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Wed 25 Jun 2025

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 27 Jun 2024

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sat 28 Sep 2024

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 24 Oct 2024

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Fri 8 Nov 2024

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Multi-award-winning comedian Rhod Gilbert is bouncing back with a brand new live show, Rhod Gilbert & the Giant Grapefruit.

UK tour (13 venues)

Sat 11 May 2024 - Wed 25 Jun 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Rhod is embarking on a full UK & Ireland tour playing more than 90 dates, and running until October 2025.

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit

Previously, Rhod was dealing with some pretty pungent life citrus, and an idiot called John. Little did he know that things were about to turn even more sour. But Rhod's not bitter; he's bouncing back and feeling remarkably zesty. Hilariously dark, passionate and way too personal, this is classic Gilbert, squeezing every last drop out of life's latest curveballs... with a little help from an old adversary.

UK Tour (13 venues)

Sat 11 May 2024 - Wed 25 Jun 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today