Paul Smith Joker Prod Shot

Paul Smith - Joker

UK Tour (8 venues)
Fri 17 Feb - Fri 17 Nov 2023
  Tickets available from £27.70 to £132.96
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Comedy
This show has an interval

Select Your Venue

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 17 Feb - Wed 14 Jun 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Thu 8 Jun 2023

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Fri 9 Jun 2023

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Sat 22 Jul 2023

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Sat 8 Jul - Sat 16 Sep 2023

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep 2023

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Sat 14 Oct 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Paul Smith is back with a brand new tour!

UK tour (8 venues)

Fri 17 Feb - Fri 17 Nov 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:
TheatreCrd promotion image
Enjoy priority booking & zero transaction fees with ATG Membership

With our TheatreCard membership programme, enjoy discounts and many other exclusive benefits on the theatre you love, including:

Pay no transaction fees
Priority booking
Ticket offers and discounts
25% off drinks in-venue (10% in Scotland)
Get your membership today

Joker is his biggest and funniest tour show to date in which the scouse funny man mixes his trade mark audience interaction with more hilarious true stories from his everyday life.

Production shot

If you’ve seen Paul live before you’ll know to expect hysterics from start. If you have only seen him online then be sure to get your tickets quick for what is guaranteed to be one of the outstanding comedy tours of the year.

UK Tour (8 venues)

Fri 17 Feb - Fri 17 Nov 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:
TheatreCrd promotion image
Enjoy priority booking & zero transaction fees with ATG Membership

With our TheatreCard membership programme, enjoy discounts and many other exclusive benefits on the theatre you love, including:

Pay no transaction fees
Priority booking
Ticket offers and discounts
25% off drinks in-venue (10% in Scotland)
Get your membership today