Generic ATG Header

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

UK Tour (12 venues)

select venue

Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Mon 2 Aug 2021

  Tickets available from £33.65 to £49.65
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Comedy
120
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 24 Aug - Sun 4 Oct 2020

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Mon 31 Aug 2020

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 13 Sep 2020 - Mon 5 Jul 2021

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Sun 27 Sep 2020

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 1 Oct 2020

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 12 Oct 2020

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 12 Apr 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 19 Apr 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Sun 25 Apr 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Wed 28 Apr 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Tue 4 May 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 2 Aug 2021
Comedian Jimmy Carr knows that terrible things happen in life – but he believes the best way to cope is to make jokes about those events and not to worry about political correctness. His audiences have been warned.

UK tour (12 venues)

Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Mon 2 Aug 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

One of the UK's most well-loved comedians returns with his biggest tour yet.

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love.

Production shot

But they’re just jokes - they are not the terrible things.

Having political correctness at a comedy show is like having health and safety at a rodeo.

Now you’ve been warned, buy a ticket.

UK Tour (12 venues)

Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Mon 2 Aug 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]