Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

UK Tour (12 venues)

select venue

Fri 2 Apr - Mon 1 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £33.65 to £49.65
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Comedy
2 hours
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 2 Apr 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 8 Apr 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 12 Apr 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 19 Apr - Sun 1 Aug 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Sun 25 Apr 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Wed 28 Apr 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Tue 4 May 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 10 May 2021

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Tue 11 May - Tue 3 Aug 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 5 Jul - Mon 9 Aug 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 2 Aug 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 1 Nov 2021
Comedian Jimmy Carr knows that terrible things happen in life – but he believes the best way to cope is to make jokes about those events and not to worry about political correctness. His audiences have been warned.

UK tour (12 venues)

Fri 2 Apr - Mon 1 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

One of the UK's most well-loved comedians returns with his biggest tour yet.

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love.

But they’re just jokes - they are not the terrible things.

Having political correctness at a comedy show is like having health and safety at a rodeo.

Now you’ve been warned, buy a ticket.

UK Tour (12 venues)

Fri 2 Apr - Mon 1 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]