Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Overview

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. 

Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love.

But they’re...

Read More

Age guidance: 16+

Running time: The running time will be added as soon as it is confirmed.


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Sun 05 May 2019
Richmond, London
Richmond Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 18 May 2019
Aylesbury
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Stoke-on-Trent
Victoria Hall
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Aylesbury
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 13 Oct 2019
York
Grand Opera House York
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Southport
Southport Theatre & Convention Centre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Wimbledon
New Wimbledon Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 06 Feb 2020
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 09 Feb 2020
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
Victoria Hall
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 10 May 2020
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 13 Jul 2020
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
View Dates, Times & Prices