Skip to content
ATG Tickets
ATG Tickets
Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

UK Tour (13 venues)
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - Wed 2 Jul 2025
  Tickets available from £29.64 to £129.36
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Comedy
1 hour 30 minutes
with no interval

Select Your Venue

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 2 Nov 2024

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Wed 20 Nov 2024

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Fri 6 Dec 2024

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Thu 23 Jan 2025

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Sun 16 Feb 2025

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Sat 12 Apr 2025

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sat 17 May 2025

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Wed 31 Jul 2024

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Thu 8 Aug - Sat 10 Aug 2024

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Sat 14 Dec 2024

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - Wed 15 Jan 2025

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Wed 12 Mar 2025

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - Wed 2 Jul 2025
If you like fast-paced, edgy one-liners then get ready to be happy. Jimmy Carr is going back on tour with his brand-new show ‘Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny’.

UK tour (13 venues)

Wed 31 Jul 2024 - Wed 2 Jul 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Jimmy tells jokes, and jokes are like magnets. Jokes attract people, but they can also repel. Some people are repelled by Jimmy's dark brand of comedy. This show is not for them. But if it's the kind of thing you like, then this is the kind of thing you’ll like.

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny will be 90 minutes of solid jokes, no interval.

UK Tour (13 venues)

Wed 31 Jul 2024 - Wed 2 Jul 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Get connected

Need Help?

ATG EntertainmentAn ATG Entertainment VenueSTAR - Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers

© 2024 – ATG Entertainment Limited All rights reserved.

2nd Floor, Alexander House, Church Path, Woking, GU21 6EJ. Company No: 2671052