Skip to content
ATG Tickets
ATG Tickets
Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

UK Tour (8 venues)
Thu 6 Feb - Sat 12 Jul 2025
  Tickets available from £15.00 to £45.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Family
1 hour 45 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 6 Feb - Sun 9 Feb 2025

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Thu 13 Feb - Sat 15 Feb 2025

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Thu 6 Mar - Sat 8 Mar 2025

York

Grand Opera House York
Thu 13 Mar - Sat 15 Mar 2025

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Thu 20 Mar - Sat 22 Mar 2025

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Thu 10 Apr - Sat 12 Apr 2025

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Thu 8 May - Sun 11 May 2025

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Thu 10 Jul - Sat 12 Jul 2025
We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead!

UK tour (8 venues)

Thu 6 Feb - Sat 12 Jul 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

So it’s time to prepare yourselves for two amazing shows with Horrible Histories live on stage! Using actors and eye-popping 3D special effects, these astounding shows are guaranteed to thrill you and your children. Historical figures and events will come alive on stage and hover at your fingertips!

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

AWFUL EGYPTIANS: From the fascinating Pharaohs to the power of the pyramids, discover the foul facts of death and decay with the meanest mummies in Egypt. Are you ready to rumble with Ramesses the Great? Dare you enter through the Gates of the afterlife?

It’s the history of Egypt with the nasty bits left in!

Horrible Histories books are published by Scholastic Ltd. Horrible Histories is a trademark of Scholastic Inc and is used under authorisation. All rights reserved. Illustration © Martin Brown

UK Tour (8 venues)

Thu 6 Feb - Sat 12 Jul 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Get connected

Need Help?

ATG EntertainmentAn ATG Entertainment VenueSTAR - Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers

© 2024 – ATG Entertainment Limited All rights reserved.

2nd Floor, Alexander House, Church Path, Woking, GU21 6EJ. Company No: 2671052