Girl from the North Country

UK Tour (6 venues)

select venue

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Sat 4 Feb 2023

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £99.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 18 Oct - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 22 Nov - Sat 26 Nov 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 10 Jan - Sat 14 Jan 2023

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 30 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2023
The double Olivier award-winning west end and Broadway smash-hit returns to the UK as part of a major international tour.

UK tour (6 venues)

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Sat 4 Feb 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Celebrated playwright Conor McPherson (The Weir, The Seafarer) boldly reimagines the legendary songs of Bob Dylan, like you’ve never heard them before, in Girl From The North Country. A heart-breaking and universal story about family and love, hailed by the Observer as the 'NO.1 THEATRE SHOW OF THE YEAR'.

It’s 1934 in the heartland of America and we meet a group of wayward souls who cross paths in a time-weathered guesthouse. Standing at a turning point in their lives, they realize nothing is what it seems. But as they search for a future, and hide from the past, they find themselves facing unspoken truths about the present.

Now audiences in the UK have the chance to experience this 'magnificent' (Standard), 'astonishing' (Guardian) and 'piercingly beautiful' (Independent) production brought vividly to life by an extraordinary company of actors and musicians.

UK Tour (6 venues)

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Sat 4 Feb 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: