Gangsta Granny

UK Tour (7 venues)

select venue

Thu 3 Feb - Sun 31 Jul 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £40.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £1.95
Family
2 hours 10 minutes
incl. interval
scroll down

Select Your Venue

York

Grand Opera House York
Thu 3 Feb - Sun 6 Feb 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Wed 9 Feb - Sat 12 Feb 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 24 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Wed 11 May - Sat 14 May 2022

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Wed 1 Jun - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Thu 7 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Thu 28 Jul - Sun 31 Jul 2022
From the acclaimed producers of Horrible Histories comes the amazing story by David Walliams, the UK’s best-selling author for children.

UK tour (7 venues)

Thu 3 Feb - Sun 31 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

It’s Friday night and Ben knows that means only one thing – staying with Granny! There will be cabbage soup, cabbage pie and cabbage cake and Ben knows one thing for sure – it’s going to be sooooooooo boring! But what Ben doesn’t know is that Granny has a secret – and Friday nights are about to get more exciting than he could ever imagine, as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime with his very own Gangsta Granny!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (7 venues)

Thu 3 Feb - Sun 31 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: