Frankie Boyle Prod Shot

Frankie Boyle

UK Tour (15 venues)
Tue 28 Feb - Sun 3 Sep 2023
  Tickets available from £29.15 to £45.65
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Comedy

Select Your Venue

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Tue 28 Feb 2023

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 13 Apr 2023

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Tue 18 Apr 2023

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 20 Apr 2023

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 24 Apr 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun 30 Apr 2023

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 1 May 2023

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sun 14 May 2023

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 23 May 2023

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Thu 25 May 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Sun 11 Jun 2023

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Wed 14 Jun 2023

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 26 Jun 2023

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 27 Jun 2023

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Sun 3 Sep 2023
Frankie Boyle’s on tour. Buy a ticket, because by the time he arrives, the currency will be worthless and you and your neighbours part of a struggling militia that could probably use a few laughs.

UK tour (15 venues)

Tue 28 Feb - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Show policies: no phones/recording, no latecomers, no readmittance

Production shot

Trigger Warnings: Swearing/ Strong Language

UK Tour (15 venues)

Tue 28 Feb - Sun 3 Sep 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: