Diversity - Connected 2022

UK Tour (9 venues)

select venue

Mon 28 Mar - Thu 16 Jun 2022

  Tickets available from £32.40 to £131.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Dance
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 28 Mar - Tue 29 Mar 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Thu 14 Apr - Tue 14 Jun 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Thu 5 May - Sat 7 May 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Thu 19 May - Sat 21 May 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 24 May - Thu 26 May 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 30 May - Tue 31 May 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Sun 5 Jun - Mon 6 Jun 2022

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 7 Jun 2022

Stockton-On-Tees

Stockton Globe
Wed 15 Jun - Thu 16 Jun 2022
Diversity took the nation by storm when they won the third series of Britain’s Got Talent in 2009 and have so far sold out nine UK and Irish tours, sold over 600,000 tickets, with countless television and live performances. They celebrated this incredible achievement with a critically acclaimed sell out 48 show UK tour, Born Ready.

UK tour (9 venues)

Mon 28 Mar - Thu 16 Jun 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

This tour is set to be even bigger, and as Diversity promised their fans on the Born Ready tour, they will continue the legacy of Diversity and never let anyone tell them they cannot achieve something. To take them into the new decade of Diversity, Ashley has created a new show, Connected, which centres around the world of social media, the internet, and the digital era we now live in, but more importantly how this connects us all.

Apart from their incredible live shows, Diversity are undoubtedly certified TV superstars. Ashley Banjo returned as a judge on Dancing on Ice earlier this year. Ashley is also host and creative in the BAFTA nominated The Real Full Monty and International Emmy Award, Broadcast Award, and Royal Television Society award winning The Real Full Monty: Ladies Night, with both shows raising awareness of Prostate and Breast Cancer respectively. Ashley was also behind two hit series of Flirty Dancing on Channel 4 and appeared as a guest judge in place of Simon Cowell on ITV’s Britain’s Got Talent last year. Ashley also hosted brand new Saturday night show for ITV, The Void over the summer.  

Fellow Diversity member Jordan Banjo hosted two series of BBC 1’s primetime and BAFTA nominated show The Greatest Dancer. Jordan along with Perri Kiely are also part of breakfast radio royalty, presenting Kiss Breakfast every weekday.  

UK Tour (9 venues)

Mon 28 Mar - Thu 16 Jun 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: