Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Prod Shot

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

UK Tour (5 venues)
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £55.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical

Select Your Venue

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 2023

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Thu 20 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 9 May - Sat 13 May 2023

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 11 Jul - Sat 15 Jul 2023
Now in its 30th year, the sensational multi award winning West End show is coming to a theatre near you.

UK tour (5 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

Book now for the most successful rock and roll show of all time!

Seen by over 22 million people worldwide

Production shot

Forget feel good, Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story is feel great! Experience the drama, passion and excitement as a cast of phenomenally talented actors and musicians tell Buddy Holly’s story, from his meteoric rise to fame, to his final legendary performance at The Surf Ballroom in Clear Lake, Iowa.

Featuring two terrific hours of the greatest songs ever written, including That’ll Be The Day, Oh Boy, Rave On, La Bamba, Chantilly Lace, Johnny B. Goode, Raining In My Heart, Everyday, Shout and many many more, this show is just Peggy Sue-perb!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: