Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Prod Shot

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

UK Tour (5 venues)
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £55.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
This show has an interval

Select Your Venue

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 2023

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Thu 20 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 9 May - Sat 13 May 2023

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 11 Jul - Sat 15 Jul 2023
This sensational multi award-winning West End show first opened in 1989 and has been thrilling audiences around the world ever since. Now it triumphantly returns for its 2023 UK Tour.

UK tour (5 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Forget feel good, Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story is FEEL GREAT! Experience the drama, passion and excitement as a multi-talented cast of actor-musicians tell Buddy Holly’s story, from his Texas rockabilly beginnings to international stardom and his legendary final performance at the Surf Ballroom in Clear Lake, Iowa, before his tragic death at the age of just 22.

Production shot

Featuring two terrific hours of the greatest songs ever written, including That’ll Be The Day, Oh Boy, Rave On, La Bamba, Chantilly Lace, Johnny B. Goode, Raining In My Heart, Everyday, Shoutand many many more, this show is just Peggy Sue-perb!  

Book now for the most successful Rock & Roll Musical of all time!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 15 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: