Bring It On

UK Tour (6 venues)

select venue

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 30 Jul 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £64.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 12 Apr - Sat 16 Apr 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 10 May - Sat 14 May 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 21 Jun - Sat 25 Jun 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 28 Jun - Sat 2 Jul 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 26 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 2022
Amber Davies and Louis Smith are ready to Bring It On as the smash hit Broadway Musical back flips into the UK.

UK tour (6 venues)

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 30 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Inspired by the film of the same name, Bring It On The Musical takes you on a high‐flying, energy fuelled journey which tackles friendship, jealousy, betrayal and forgiveness – wrapped up in explosive choreography and tricks.

Cheer-royalty and newly crowned Squad Captain, Campbell, should be embarking on her most cheertastic senior year at Truman High School. When she’s forced to move to the neighbouring hard-knock Jackson High, Campbell fears her life is over. But an unlikely friendship catapults Campbell back into contention with a powerhouse squad and the fire to achieve the impossible.

Bring it On is produced by Selladoor Productions (Flashdance, Avenue Q) and is written by Tony Award Winners Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton), Jeff Whitty (Avenue Q), Tom Kitt (Grease: Live) and lyricist Amanda Green (High Fidelity).

Performed by arrangement with Music Theatre International (Europe) Ltd.

UK Tour (6 venues)

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 30 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: