Alan Carr - Regional Trinket

UK Tour (7 venues)

select venue

Thu 20 Jan - Tue 13 Sep 2022

  Tickets available from £29.40 to £55.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Comedy
2 hours
incl. interval
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 20 Jan 2022

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sun 15 May 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 8 Jul - Sat 9 Jul 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sun 10 Jul - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 31 Mar 2022
Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show ‘Regional Trinket’

UK tour (7 venues)

Thu 20 Jan - Tue 13 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

From the exhilarating high of his star-studded wedding day to the low of lockdown stuck on a farm, a lot has changed since Alan’s last tour four years ago, including Alan. Nowadays, it’s all about finding happiness and joy in the small things - why be a national treasure when you can be a Regional Trinket?!

UK Tour (7 venues)

Thu 20 Jan - Tue 13 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: