Al Murray's Gig For Victory

UK Tour (10 venues)

select venue

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 11 Nov 2022

  Tickets available from £31.65 to £47.90
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Comedy
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 22 Sep 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Fri 10 Jun 2022

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Wed 5 Oct 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sun 23 Oct 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 6 Oct 2022

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Thu 8 Sep 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Fri 11 Nov 2022

York

Grand Opera House York
Thu 1 Sep 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Sun 18 Sep 2022

Stockton-On-Tees

Stockton Globe
Sat 3 Sep 2022
As the dust settles and we emerge blinking into the dawn of a new year, the men and women of this great country will need answers. Answers that they know they need, answers to questions they never knew existed.

UK tour (10 venues)

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 11 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

And when that moment comes, who better to show the way, to provide those answers, than the people’s man of the people, Al Murray The Pub Landlord?

Steeped in the deep and ancient barroom wisdom of countless lock ins, the Pub Landlord is there to show the way. Wherever you are, he will - within sensible travel limits and theatre booking policy - come, offering people thirsty for common sense a full pint of the good stuff.

UK Tour (10 venues)

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 11 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: