9 to 5 the Musical

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Sat 5 Mar 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £76.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 18 Jan - Sat 22 Jan 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 22 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 1 Feb - Sat 5 Feb 2022

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 1 Mar - Sat 5 Mar 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 25 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 2 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 9 Nov - Sat 13 Nov 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 16 Nov - Sat 20 Nov 2021
Tumble outta’ bed and stumble to Dolly Parton’s rip-roaring musical - direct from 5-star reviews and sold-out audiences in the West End!

UK tour (8 venues)

Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Sat 5 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

Dolly Parton’s smash-hit musical is the most fun you’ll have in the theatre all year. Coming to you direct from London’s West End, expect a rip-roaring score by the Queen of Country herself!

9 to 5 the Musical tells the story of three workmates pushed to boiling point by their sexist and egotistical boss. Concocting a plan to kidnap and turn the tables on their despicable supervisor, will the women manage to reform their office - or will events unravel when the CEO pays an unexpected visit?

With an Oscar, Grammy and Tony award-nominated score by the Queen of Country herself, Dolly Parton, and a book by the iconic movie’s original screenwriter Patricia Resnick, this hilarious new production is about teaming up, standing up and taking care of business!

Please note: Age recommendation 12+. This production contains comic sexual references, light drug use and the occasional curse word. Dolly Parton will not be appearing live in this production.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Sat 5 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: