Skip to content
ATG Tickets
ATG Tickets

Student Offers

ATG Tickets are delighted to offer a fabulous Student Rate of just £25* at shows across the country. With venues across England, Scotland this is your chance to enjoy some of the top Musicals, Plays and Comedies around at a fantastic price.

Discount will be applied at checkout. Valid ID must be presented with tickets upon entering the theatre. A limit of 4 tickets can be purchased at one-time. 

Booking fees may apply

Select your city

Aylesbury | Birmingham | Brighton | Bristol | Edinburgh  | Glasgow | Liverpool | London | Manchester | Milton Keynes | Oxford | Richmond | Stoke | Stockton | Sunderland | Torquay | Wimbledon | Woking | York

Aylesbury

Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Fri 13 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Wed 16 Oct - Thu 17 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Birmingham

Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Wed 24 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Tue 20 Aug - Thu 22 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Tue 1 Aug - Thu 3 Aug 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 10 Sep - Thu 12 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 22 Oct - Fri 25 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
HERE & NOW - The Steps Musical
Tue 12 Nov - Thu 14 Nov 2024 and Tue 19 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Murder on the Orient Express
Tue 28 Jan - Thu 30 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Chicago
Tue 15 Apr and Wed 16 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Inspector Calls
Tue 6 May - Thu 8 May 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Brighton

Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 3 Sep - Thu 5 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 1 Oct - Wed 2 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 15 Oct - Fri 18 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
1984
Tue 29 Oct - Thu 31 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Mon 2 Dec - Thu 5 Dec 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Wed 18 Dec 2024 19:00 and Thu 19 Dec 2024 14:00
Buy tickets
Varna International Ballet - Romeo and Juliet
Mon 27 Jan 2025 19:30
Buy tickets
Varna International Ballet - Swan Lake
Tue 28 Jan 2025 19:30
Buy tickets
Varna International Ballet - The Nutcracker
Wed 29 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Birdsong
Tue 4 Feb - Thu 6 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar 2025 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
Kinky Boots
Tue 25 Mar - Thu 27 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Rocky Horror Show
Tue 15 Apr and Wed 16 Apr 2025 20:00
Buy tickets
Murder on the Orient Express
Tue 22 Apr - Thu 24 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Bristol

Come From Away
Tue 20 Aug - Thu 22 Aug and Tue 27 Aug - Thu 29 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:00
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Tue 3 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 17 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 24 Sep - Wed 25 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Wed 15 - Thu 16 Jan and Mon 20 Jan - Thu 23 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 11 Feb - Fri 14 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Mon 25 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 1 Apr - Thu 3 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Edinburgh

Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Blood Brothers
Wed 25 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 8 Oct - Wed 9 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 12 Nov - Thu 14 Nov 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 19 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 25 Feb - Thu 27 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Glasgow

Madagascar The Musical (King's Theatre)
Wed 7 Aug - Fri 9 Aug 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet (King's Theatre)
Tue 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug and Mon 19 Aug - Wed 22 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (King's Theatre)
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug and Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
Blood Brothers (King's Theatre)
Wed 16 Oct - Thu 17 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 1 Oct - Thu 3Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians (King's Theatre)
Tue 12 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Peter Pan
Tue - Fri from 26 Nov - 19 Dec 2024 and Thu 2 Jan - Sun 5 Jan 2025
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 28 Jan - Wed 26 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 18 Feb - Thu 20 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen (King's Theatre)
Tue 25 Feb - Fri 28 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake (Theatre Royal)
Tue 3 Jun - Thu 5 Jun 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Liverpool

Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 21 Jul 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 20 Aug - Wed 21 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 17 Sep - Sat 21 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 24 Sep 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue 8 Oct - Wed 9 Oct and Tue 15 Oct - Wed 16 Oct 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 28 Oct - Thu 31 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 12 Nov - Fri 15 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Inspector Calls
Tue 19 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 4 Mar - Thu 6 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Calamity Jane
Wed 23 Apr and Thu 24 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

London

No offers currently available 

↑Back to top↑


 

Manchester

& Juliet (Opera House)
Mon 15 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical (Palace Theatre)
Tue 16 Jul - Wed 17 Jul and Tue 23 Jul - Wed 24 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians (Palace Theatre)
Tue 30 Jul and Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations (Palace Theatre)
Wed 14 Aug - Thu 15 Aug 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Grease (Palace Theatre)
Tue 8 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical (Palace Theatre)
Tue 28 Jan - Thu 30 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen (Palace Theatre)
Tue 18 Feb - Fri 21 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Milton Keynes

The Wizard of Oz
Tue 16 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 28 Jul 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 1 Oct 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 21 Oct - Tue 22 Oct Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 12 Nov - Thu 14 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 19 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 28 Jan - Fri 31 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 31 Mar - Thu 3 Apr and Mon 7 Apr - Thu 10 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Oxford

Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Tue 30 Jul - Wed 31 Jul 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 2 Sep - Thu 5 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 24 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 26 Nov - Fri 29 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 25 Mar - Thu 27 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Richmond

Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 24 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Murder on the Orient Express
Tue 5 Sep - Thu 7 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Birdsong
Tue 1 Oct - Thu 3 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Heathers the Musical
Tue 8 Oct - Thu 10 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Filumena
Tue 19 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Beauty and the Beast
Tue 10 Dec - Fri 13 Dec 2024, Tue 17 Dec - Thu 19 Dec 2024, Thu 2 Jan - Sun 5 Jan 2025 13:00 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stoke

Pretty Woman The Musical
Mon 15 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 8 Sep 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 12 May - Thu 15 May 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stockton

No shows currently available. 

↑Back to top↑


 

Sunderland

& Juliet
Tue 10 Sep - Thu 12 Sep and Mon 16 Sep - Thu 19 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 29 Oct - Sat 2 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 19 Nov - Fri 22 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hamilton
Tue 17 Jun - Thu 24 Jul (Mon - Thu) 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Torquay

Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 16 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Thu 1 Aug and Sun 4 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue 6 Aug - Wed 7 Aug 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Wimbledon

Hairspray The Musical
Tue 22 Oct - Wed 23 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 3 Nov 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Tue 10 Dec - Fri 13 Dec and Tue 17 Dec - Thu 19 Dec 2024 13:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 27 Jan - Thu 30 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 25 Mar - Fri 28 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 8 Apr - Thu 10 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Woking

An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 5 Aug - Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 8 Oct 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 20 Oct 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 29 Oct - Fri 1 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

York

The Rocky Horror Show
Tue 22 Oct - Wed 23 Oct 2024 20:00
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Mon 28 Oct - Sat 2 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 5 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 18 Mar - Thu 20 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Calamity Jane
Wed 30 Apr - Thu 1 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

*​Available on selected performances​. Must bring valid student ID when presenting tickets. Discount does not apply to purchase of Price Promise tickets. Limited to 4 tickets per booking. Only one discount available at any one time. Transaction fees apply.​ Not all guests are required to be a student, just the lead booker. 

Get connected

Need Help?

ATG EntertainmentAn ATG Entertainment VenueSTAR - Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers

© 2024 – ATG Entertainment Limited All rights reserved.

2nd Floor, Alexander House, Church Path, Woking, GU21 6EJ. Company No: 2671052