Student Offers

ATG Tickets are delighted to offer a fabulous Student Rate of just £25* at shows across the country. With venues across England, Scotland this is your chance to enjoy some of the top Musicals, Plays and Comedies around at a fantastic price.

Discount will be applied at checkout. Valid ID must be presented with tickets upon entering the theatre. A limit of 4 tickets can be purchased at one-time. 

Booking fees may apply

Select your city

Aylesbury | Birmingham | Brighton | Bristol | Edinburgh  | Glasgow | Liverpool | London | Manchester | Milton Keynes | Oxford | Richmond | Stoke | Stockton | Sunderland | Torquay | Wimbledon | Woking | York

Aylesbury

Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Fri 13 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Wed 16 Oct - Thu 17 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Birmingham

An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 26 Feb - Tue 27 Feb 2024 19:30  
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Thu 14 Mar 2024 19:00 
Buy tickets
Peter Pan Goes Wrong
Tue 19 Mar – Wed 20 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Mon 1 Apr - Thu 4 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Shrek The Musical
Mon 9 Apr - Thu 12 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Drop the Dead Donkey
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 18 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 2 Jul 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 16 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Wed 24 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Tue 20 Aug - Thu 22 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Tue 1 Aug - Thu 3 Aug 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 10 Sep - Thu 12 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Brighton

The Woman in Black
Tue 27 Feb - Thu 29 Feb 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets
Drop the Dead Donkey
Tue 5 Mar - Thu 7 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets
Sister Act
Mon 11 Mar 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Wed 20 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Tue 23 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
The Kite Runner
Tue 11 Jun - Thu 13 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Bonnie and Clyde
Tue 23 Jul - Thu 25 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 3 Sep - Thu 5 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 1 Oct - Wed 2 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 15 Oct - Fri 18 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Bristol

Hairspray The Musical
Wed 26 Feb 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 12 Mar - Thu 14 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Tue 2 Apr - Thu 4 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Tue 9 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sleeping Beauty
Thu 18 Apr - Fri 19 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Tue 3 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 17 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 24 Sep - Wed 25 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Wed 15 - Thu 16 Jan and Mon 20 Jan - Thu 23 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 11 Feb - Fri 14 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Mon 25 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 1 Apr - Thu 3 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Edinburgh

Peter Pan Goes Wrong
Tue 27 Feb - Wed 28 Feb 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Tue 2 Apr - Thu 4 Apr and Tue 9 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Fri 26 Apr 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
The Drifters Girl
Wed 1 May - Thu 2 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Wed 26 June 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Blood Brothers
Wed 25 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 8 Oct - Wed 9 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 12 Nov - Thu 14 Nov 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 19 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 25 Feb - Thu 27 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Glasgow

An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 5 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peter Pan Goes Wrong (Theatre Royal)
Tue 5 Mar - Wed 6 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
The Woman in Black (Theatre Royal)
Tue 26 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Kite Runner (Theatre Royal)
Tue 9 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Drifters Girl (King's Theatre)
Wed 10 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Bonnie & Clyde (King's Theatre)
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 18 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter (Theatre Royal)
Wed 5 Jun 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Life of Pi (Theatre Royal)
Mon 17 Jun - Thu 20 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease (King's Theatre)
Tue 18 Jun 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical (King's Theatre)
Wed 7 Aug - Fri 9 Aug 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet (King's Theatre)
Tue 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug and Mon 19 Aug - Wed 22 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (King's Theatre)
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug and Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
Blood Brothers (King's Theatre)
Wed 16 Oct - Thu 17 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 1 Oct - Thu 3Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians (King's Theatre)
Tue 12 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 28 Jan - Wed 26 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical (King's Theatre)
Tue 18 Feb - Thu 20 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen (King's Theatre)
Tue 25 Feb - Fri 28 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie (King's Theatre)
Mon 13 May - Thu 16 May 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Liverpool

The Drifters Girl
Wed 28 Feb - Thu 29 Feb 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Fri 29 Mar - Sun 31 Mar 2024 11:00, 15:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
2:22 A Ghost Story
Tue 2 Apr - Thu 4 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Mon 15 Apr - Thu 18 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Mon 22 Apr - Sat 27 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Life of Pi
Tue 30 Apr - Thu 2 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 28 May 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 21 Jul 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 20 Aug - Wed 21 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 17 Sep - Sat 21 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 24 Sep 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue 8 Oct - Wed 9 Oct and Tue 15 Oct - Wed 16 Oct 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 28 Oct - Thu 31 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 12 Nov - Fri 15 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 4 Mar - Thu 6 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

London

No shows currently available 

↑Back to top↑


 

Manchester

Pretty Woman The Musical (Palace Theatre)
Tue 5 Mar - Thu 7 Mar and Mon 12 Mar - Thu 14 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Peter Pan Goes Wrong (Opera House)
Tue 26 Mar - Wed 27 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
The Wizard of Oz (Palace Theatre)
Wed 24 Apr - Thu 25 Apr and Tue 30 Apr - Thu 2 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical (Opera House)
Tue 30 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet (Opera House)
Mon 8 Jul - Thu 11 Jul and Mon 15 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical (Palace Theatre)
Tue 16 Jul - Wed 17 Jul and Tue 23 Jul - Wed 24 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians (Palace Theatre)
Tue 30 Jul and Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations (Palace Theatre)
Wed 14 Aug - Thu 15 Aug 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
Grease (Palace Theatre)
Tue 8 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical (Palace Theatre)
Tue 28 Jan - Thu 30 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen (Palace Theatre)
Tue 18 Feb - Fri 21 Feb 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Milton Keynes

Shrek The Musical
Tue 27 Feb - Thu 29 Feb 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Tue 5 Mar - Thu 7 Mar 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Drop the Dead Donkey
Tue 12 Mar - Thu 14 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 21 Mar and Tue 26 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:00
Buy tickets
The Woman in Black
Tue 2 Apr - Thu 4 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:00
Buy tickets
Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Wed 17 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Mon 10 Jun - Thu 13 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Bonnie & Clyde
Tue 18 Jun - Thu 20 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Tue 16 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 28 Jul 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 1 Oct 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 21 Oct - Tue 22 Oct Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 12 Nov - Thu 14 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 19 Nov - Thu 21 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 28 Jan - Fri 31 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 31 Mar - Thu 3 Apr and Mon 7 Apr - Thu 10 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Oxford

The Drifters Girl
Wed 6 Mar - Thu 7 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Thu 18 Mar - Fri 19 Mar 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 27 May - Tue 28 May 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Tue 30 Jul - Wed 31 Jul 2024 19:45
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 2 Sep - Thu 5 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Tue 24 Sep 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 26 Nov - Fri 29 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 25 Mar - Thu 27 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Richmond

Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Thu 29 Feb 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
The Kite Runner
Tue 12 Mar - Thu 14 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Murder In The Dark
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 21 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
2:22 A Ghost Story
Tue 26 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Syndicate
Thu 11 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Sleuth
Tue 14 May - Thu 16 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical
Tue 24 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stoke

An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 6 May - Tue 7 May 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Fri 17 May 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Mon 15 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 8 Sep 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 12 May - Thu 15 May 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stockton

No shows currently available. 

↑Back to top↑


 

Sunderland

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sleeping Beauty
Thu 14 Mar - Fri 15 Mar 2024 14:00 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Bonnie & Clyde
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 21 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Drifters Girl
Wed 27 Mar - Thu 28 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Mon 22 Apr - Thu 25 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
2:22 A Ghost Story
Tue 21 May - Thu 23 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical
Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May and Tue 4 Jun - Thu 6 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 11 Jun - Thu 13 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Only Fools & Horses The Musical
Mon 25 Jun - Thu 28 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 10 Sep - Thu 12 Sep and Mon 16 Sep - Thu 19 Sep 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby
Tue 29 Oct - Sat 2 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 19 Nov - Fri 22 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Torquay

Blood Brothers
Wed 20 Mar - Thu 21 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Twelve Angry Men
Tue 2 Apr - Wed 3 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Tue 2 Jul 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 16 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Thu 1 Aug and Sun 4 Aug 2024 14:30 and 19:45
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue 6 Aug - Wed 7 Aug 2024 14:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Wimbledon

An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 1 Apr - Tue 2 Apr 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Madagascar The Musical
Thu 9 May 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue 21 May - Wed 22 May 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 25 Jun 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
TTue 22 Oct - Wed 23 Oct 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 3 Nov 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Tue 10 Dec - Fri 13 Dec and Tue 17 Dec - Thu 19 Dec 2024 13:00 and 19:00
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Mon 27 Jan - Thu 30 Jan 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 25 Mar - Fri 28 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 8 Apr - Thu 10 Apr 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Woking

Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter
Wed 6 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Peter Pan Goes Wrong
Tue 12 Mar - Wed 13 Mar 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
I Should Be So Lucky
Mon 18 Mar - Thu 21 Mar 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Tue 1 Apr - Wed 2 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
2:22 A Ghost Story
Tue 9 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Bonnie & Clyde
Tue 23 Apr - Thu 25 Apr 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Drop the Dead Donkey
Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Mon 3 Jun - Thu 6 Jun 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Mon 5 Aug - Tue 6 Aug 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 8 Oct 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations
Sun 20 Oct 2024 14:30
Buy tickets
Dear Evan Hansen
Tue 29 Oct - Fri 1 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
& Juliet
Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

York

Sleuth
Tue 27 Feb - Thu 29 Feb 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
2:22 A Ghost Story
Tue 30 Apr - Thu 2 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Sister Act
Mon 6 May 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Twelve Angry Men
Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical
Tue 4 Jun 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Unfortunate: The Untold Story of Ursula the Sea Witch
Tue 11 Jun - Thu 13 Jun 2024 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Mon 28 Oct - Sat 2 Nov 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
101 Dalmatians
Tue 5 Nov 2024 19:00
Buy tickets
NOW That's What I Call A Musical
Tue 18 Mar - Thu 20 Mar 2025 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

*​Available on selected performances​. Must bring valid student ID when presenting tickets. Discount does not apply to purchase of Price Promise tickets. Limited to 4 tickets per booking. Only one discount available at any one time. Transaction fees apply.​ Not all guests are required to be a student , just the lead booker.