As a thank you for supporting the theatre industry, we’re giving back with an extra special January sale. We’ve discounted fantastic shows up and down the country. Explore our shows below and see what's on near you.

Select your city

Aylesbury | Birmingham | Brighton | Folkestone | London | Manchester | Oxford | Richmond | Stockton-on-Tees | Stoke | Sunderland | Torquay | Wimbledon | Woking | York


Aylesbury

Groan Ups
Price band A & B £25, band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 24 Jan - Fri 28 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 12 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Magic Goes Wrong
Price band A £35, band B & C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 22 - Fri 25 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Fatal Attraction
Price band A £35, band B £25 and band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 5 Apr - Thu 7 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Tosca
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Tue 26 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Footloose
Price bands A - C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 9 May - Thu 12 May 2022
Buy tickets
Rock of Ages
Price bands A - C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 24 May - Thu 26 May 2022
Buy tickets
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Price bands A - C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Birmingham

Looking Good Dead
Price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 21 Feb - Tue 22 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Fatal Attraction
Price band A £35, bands B & C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 1 Mar - Thu 3 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Tosca
Premium, price band A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Wed 16 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Premium, price band A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 17 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Dreamboats & Petticoats
Price band A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 21 Mar - Thu 24 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Footloose
Price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 18 Apr - Thu 21 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Catch Me If You Can
Price band A £35, bands B & C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 25 Apr - Thu 28 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls and Glitter Tour
All tickets £15. Valid for performance on Thu 26 May 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Brighton

Fatal Attraction
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 18 Jan - Fri 21 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
Round the Horne
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Mon 31 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
Dracula
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Mon 7 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Balletboyz
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Tue 8 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
An Hour and a Half Late
Price band B £35 and band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 21 Mar - Thu 24 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Sheila's Island
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 19 Apr - Thu 21 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
The Rise and Fall of Little Voice
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 25 Apr - Thu 28 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
The Homecoming
Price band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 2 May - Thu 5 May 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Folkestone

The Carpenters Story
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 5 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
The Illegal Eagles
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 17 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
The Diana Ross Story
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Sat 5 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Dreamboys
Price band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 25 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Back to Bacharach
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Sat 23 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls and Glitter Tour
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Sun 24 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Let The Musical Play
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Sat 28 May 2022
Buy tickets
Uptown Joel
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 4 Jun 2022
Buy tickets
Cinderella
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Wed 29th Dec 14:30 and 19:30, Thu 30 Dec 14:00 and 17:30 and Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:00
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

London

Jersey Boys
£25 and £35 tickets. Valid from Mon 24 Jan - Thu 28 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
Pride & Prejudice* (*sort of)
£20 and £25 tickets. Valid from Fri 24 Dec 2021 - Sun 23 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
A Number
£35, £25 and £35 tickets. Valid from Thu 23 Dec 2021 - Mon 31 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
The Art of Banksy
Save up to 33% on tickets. Valid until Mon 31 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
The Mousetrap
£15, £25 and £35 tickets. Valid from Fri 24 Dec 2021 - Fri 28 Jan 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Manchester

A Country Night In Nashville
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 10 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Fatal Attraction
Premium £35, price band A £25, band B & C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 22 Feb - Thu 24 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Footloose
Price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 28 Feb - Thu 3 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Price band A £35, band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances Tue 8 Mar - Fri 11 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Tosca
Premium, price bands A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 7 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Premium, price bands A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 8 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Premium, price bands A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 9 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
The Addams Family
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances Tue 19 Apr - Wed 20 Apr 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Oxford

The Rocky Horror Show
Price band C £35, band D £25 and band E £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 24 Jan - Thu 27 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
The Osmonds
Price band A £35, band B £25 and band C £15. Valid for performances from Tue 22 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Tosca
Price band A & B £35, band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 15 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Price band A & B £35, band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 16 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Gangsta Granny
Price band B £25, Band D £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Wed 11 May - Sat 14 May 2022
Buy tickets
The Addams Family
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 24 May - Wed 25 May 2022
Buy tickets
Footloose
Price band A £35, band B £25, C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 28 Jun - Thu 30 Jun 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Richmond

Looking Good Dead
Price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 14 Feb - Tue 15 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
An Hour and a Half Late
Price band A & B £25 and band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 28 Feb - Sat 5 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Cluedo
Price band A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 7 Mar - Tue 8 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Premium - price band B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Mon 14 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Premium - price band B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Tue 15 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Fatal Attraction
Price band A £35, band B £25 and band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Dracula
Price band A £25 and band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sun 27 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Da Vinci Code
Premium - price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 3 May - Sat 7 May 2022
Buy tickets
Animal Farm
Price bands A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 10 May - Thu 12 May 2022
Buy tickets
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Premium £35 and price bands A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022
Buy tickets
Gangsta Granny
Premium £25 and price band B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Thu 7 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stockton-on-Tees

Bat Out of Hell
Price bands A - C £35. Valid for performances from Tue 1 Feb - Thu 3 Feb 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stoke-on-Trent

Rhod Gilbert Book of John - Regent Theatre
All tickets £25. Valid for performances on Sun 30 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
Friends the Musical Parody - Regent Theatre
All tickets £25. Valid for performances on Sat 5 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Jersey Boys - Regent Theatre
Price band A £35, band B £25 (Valid Tue 8 - Fri 11 Feb and Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb), band C £15 per ticket (Valid Tue 8 - Thu 10 Feb and Mon 14 - Thu 17 Feb 2022)
Buy tickets
Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story - Victoria Hall
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 11 Feb 2022 (limited availability)
Buy tickets
The Story of Guitar Heroes - Victoria Hall
Price band A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 17 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
9 to 5 The Musical - Regent Theatre
Price bands A & B £35 (Valid for performances from Tue 22 Feb - Thu 24 Feb 2022), band A & B £25 (Valid Wed 23 Feb 14:30 only)
Buy tickets
The Diana Ross Story - Victoria Hall
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 24 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly - Regent Theatre
Premium - price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sun 27 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Chicago - Regent Theatre
Price band A £35 (Valid Mon 14 Mar - Thu 17 Mar) and band A £25 (Valid Wed 16 Mar 14:30 only)
Buy tickets
Footloose - Regent Theatre
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 21st Mar - Thu 24th Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Addams Family - Regent Theatre
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid from Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Osmonds - A New Musical - Regent Theatre
Price bands A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 5 Apr - Thu 7 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
The Carpenters Story - Victoria Hall
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 9 Apr 2022 (limited availability)
Buy tickets
Harris and Bakers Backstage Pass - Victoria Hall
Price bands A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sun 17 Apr 2022 (limited availability)
Buy tickets
Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls and Glitter Tour - Victoria Hall
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Fri 29 Apr 2022 (limited availability)
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen- Regent Theatre
Premium - price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 5 May 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Sunderland

 

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Don Quixote
Price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 10 Mar (7:30pm) and Fri 11 Mar (2:00pm) 2022
Buy tickets
Jersey Boys
Price bands A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Price band A & B £35 and band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Tue 5 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Price bands A & B £35 and band C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Wed 6 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Bedknobs and Broomsticks
Price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances Tue 19 Apr - Fri 22 Apr 2022 (7:30pm only)
Buy tickets
The Cher Show
Price bands A & B £25 and band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 26 Apr - Thu 28 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Wuthering Heights
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 10 May - Thu 12 May 2022 (7:30pm only)
Buy tickets
The Sensational 60s Experience
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 26 May 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Torquay

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie
£24 tickets now £15. Valid for performances on Thu 3 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Price band A £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sun 20 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Gangsta Granny
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Tue 24 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Price band A £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Wed 20 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Johannes Redebe - Freedom
Selected seats now £35 and £25. Valid for performances on Wed 27 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour
All tickets £15. Valid for performances on Sun 22 May 2022
Buy tickets
The Osmonds - A New Musical
Top three price bands £25. Valid for performances from Tue 30 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Wimbledon

 

Bat Out Of Hell
Price bands A - C £35 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 18 Jan - Thu 28 Jan (Mon - Wed evening and Thu Matinee only)
Buy tickets
The Addams Family
Price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 15 Feb - Wed 16 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
A Vision of Elvis
Price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 26 Feb
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Premium & price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Thu 31 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Premium & price band A £35 and band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 1 Apr 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Woking

The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sunday 30 Jan 2022
Buy tickets
9 to 5 The Musical
Premium and price bands A & B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 1 Feb - Sat 5 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story
Price bands A & B £15 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sun 6 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Cluedo
Premium £35, price bands A - B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 21 Feb - Tue 22 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
The Osmonds - A New Musical
Premium £35, price bands A - B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 1 Mar - Thu 3 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
The Rolling Stones Story
Price band A & B £15 per ticket (Royal Circle only). Valid for performances on Sunday 6 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Premium and price bands A - B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 11 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Premium and price bands A - B £35 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 12 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
Harris & Baker's Backstage Pass
Price bands A & B £25. Valid for performances on Mon 4 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Rock of Ages
Premium £35, price bands A - C £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Wed 26 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Da Vinci Code
Premium £35 and price band A £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 10 May - Sat 14 May 2022
Buy tickets
Footloose
Premium £35, price band A £25 and bands B & C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

York

 

Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Fri 25 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Ellen Kent's Carmen
Price band B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Sat 26 Feb 2022
Buy tickets
Looking Good Dead
Premium £35 and price bands A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances on Tue 29 Mar and Thu 31 Mar 2022
Buy tickets
York Stage Ltd Presents Calendar Girls The Musical
Price band A & B £25 per ticket. Valid for performances from Fri 22 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 2022
Buy tickets
Fatal Attraction
Price band A £35, band B £25 and band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Mon 2 May - Sat 7 May 2022
Buy tickets
The Osmonds - A New Musical
Price band A £35, band B £25 and band C £15 per ticket. Valid for performances from Tue 2 Aug - Thu 4 Aug 2022
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Offers subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.