Our Local Heroes discount offers 25% off* shows across the country exclusively for teachers, social care workers, prison officers, armed forces and ‘blue light’ professionals. For a full list of eligible professions click here.

Discount will be applied at checkout. Valid professional ID must be presented with tickets upon entering the theatre. A limit of 4 tickets can be purchased at one-time. Not all guests are required to be a Local Hero, just the lead booker.

Select your city

Birmingham | Brighton | Bristol | Edinburgh| Glasgow | Liverpool | London | Manchester | Milton Keynes | Oxford| Stoke| Sunderland| Woking | York

Birmingham

The Mousetrap
Mon 31 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Brighton

The Mousetrap
Mon 24 Oct - Thu 27 Oct 2022 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Bristol

The Mousetrap
Mon 24 Jul - Thu 27 Jul 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Edinburgh

The Mousetrap
Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Glasgow

The Mousetrap (King's Theatre)
Mon 1 May - Thu 4 May 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Liverpool

The Mousetrap
Mon 7 Nov - Thu 10 Nov 2022 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Manchester

The Mousetrap (Opera House)
Mon 28 Nov - Thu 1 Dec 2022 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Milton Keynes

The Mousetrap
Mon 22 May - Thu 25 May 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Oxford

The Mousetrap
Mon 14 Nov - Thu 17 Nov 2022 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Stoke

The Mousetrap
Mon 3 Apr - Thu 6 Apr 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Sunderland

The Mousetrap
Tue 30 Jan - Thu 1 Feb 2024 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

Woking

The Mousetrap
Mon 10 Apr - Thu 13 Apr 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

York

The Mousetrap
Mon 6 Mar - Thu 9 Mar 2023 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

↑Back to top↑


 

*​Available on selected performances​. Must bring valid professional ID when presenting tickets. Discount does not apply to purchase of Price Promise tickets. Limited to 4 tickets per booking. Only one discount available at any one time. Transaction fees apply.​ Not all guests are required to be a Local Hero, just the lead booker.