Local Heroes 

Local Heroes

To honour local heroes, we offer teachers, social care workers, prison officers, armed forces and ‘blue light’ professionals 25%* off the ticket price on a wide variety of shows.

If we can make a night at the theatre more affordable for our heroes and their families, it’ll be our pleasure.

Who qualifies for the Local Heroes discount?

  • NHS staff​
  • Teachers inc. Teaching Assistants and Nursery staff​
  • Fire & Rescue​
  • Police inc. Community Officers​
  • Red Cross​
  • Social Care​
  • St John’s Ambulance & St. Andrew’s Ambulance
  • Coastguard & RNLI​
  • Prison staff​
  • Immigration & Visas​
  • Search & Rescue​
  • MoD​
  • Armed Forces (inc. Reserve & Veterans)​
  • Community First Responders

Click your location to see the offers near you.

Aylesbury | Birmingham | Brighton | Bristol | Edinburgh | Folkestone | Glasgow | Liverpool | Manchester | Milton Keynes | Oxford | Richmond | Stoke | Stockton | Sunderland | Swansea | Torquay | Wimbledon | Woking

Aylesbury

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Birmingham

The Illegal Eagles
Sun 8 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
The Dreamboys
Tue 10 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
Mercury - The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra
Fri 13 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Brighton

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Bristol

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Edinburgh

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Folkestone

The Rolling Stones Story
Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Glasgow

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Liverpool

Heathers The Musical
Mon 23 Aug - Thu 26 Aug 2021 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
Hairspray The Musical
Mon 30 Aug - Thu 2 Sep 2021 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Manchester

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Milton Keynes

Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration
Sun 1 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
The Rocky Horror Show
Mon 2 Aug - Wed 4 Aug 2021 20:00
Buy tickets
The Illegal Eagles
Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
The Carpenters Story
Sun 15 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
Looking Good Dead
Tue 17 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
Grease
Wed 25 Aug - Fri 27 Aug 2021 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets
The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sun 29 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Oxford

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical
Mon 23 Aug - Thu 26 Aug 2021 14:30 and 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Richmond

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Stoke

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Stockton

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Sunderland

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Swansea

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Torquay

Jimmy Tarbuck: A Life in Show Business
Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
Barry Steele & Friends - The Roy Orbison Story
Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
The Carpenters Story
Sun 22 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets
That'll Be The Day
Sat 28 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Wimbledon

There are currently no offers available here.

 

Woking

Hello Again... A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Fri 27 Aug 2021 19:30
Buy tickets

 

Discount does not apply to purchases of Price Promise tickets. Limited to 4 tickets per booking.Only one discount available at any one time. Proof of profession required. Transaction fees apply.